Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Building works

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel is being renovated & we were not made aware of this at the time of booking. We awoke to loud drilling which the hotel did not want to stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karin from Trondheim

A nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I went there for business and mainly used the room for sleeping. But everything were to my satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a room in the 6th floor first, which seemed really old and decrepit. After a kind request, I got one of the renewed rooms in the 2nd floor, which was much better. Unfortunately, there was some noise associated with renewing the rooms above mine, but only in the afternoon. When they have finished all the construction, the hotel will be in a much better state than before. One other unpleasant thing, however, was a fire alarm at 5:30 am which was stopped after about 10-15 minutes without any excuses or explanations of the staff. Apart from that, the personal was friendly and helpful. Very good WIFI.
5 out of 5
by Joaquin Emilio

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
No nos quedamos en el Mercure St. George, sino en el Mercure Wilson. Todo gracias a un error de la página de Hoteles.com que nunca envío nuestra reservacion al hotel. Gracias al Mercure que estaba lleno, nos acomodaron en otro Mercure.
4 out of 5
by Emma from London

Good hotel in great location

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night during a weekend away in Toulouse. Location was ideal for exploring the city, close to good transport links, restaurants & bars (but neighbourhood not noisy). Hotel does not offer evening meals but this is not a problem as plenty of options available only a short walk away. Room was very comfortable including the sofa bed, tea & coffee available in room which is a nice touch. however there was no safe in the room which was a shame. Overall though hotel was good and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Camille from Cape Town

Bien placé mais pas digne d'un 4 étoiles

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Les chambres sont propres, cependant, la chambre standard ne mesure clairement pas 18m2 comme indiqué dans la description, le confort est plus que basique et la déco assez vieille. Tout cela fait que l'hôtel ne semble pas être un 4 étoiles mais plutôt un 3. Le parking n'est gratuit qu'à partir de 3 nuits, ce qui est déplorable aussi. L'accueil, le service et la localisation sont cependant des points très positifs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super sejour

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Surclassé dans des appartements.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from Paris

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
séjour de 3 nuits parfait, mention trés bien pour le petit déjeuner en chambre avec un service rapide et hors pair, acceuil chalheureux, chambre correcte trés calme, nous y reviendrons sans doute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels