Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very central, helpful, friendly, efficient staff

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast!
Perfect position for a long weekend. Very central: quiet position but only minutes from Place Capitole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Definitely not a four star hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful and location.
Room service was negligible,bed not made cover just thrown over, no replenishment of tissues or shampoo and is so common when you prepay on a booking service you get the worst room in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toulouse, Albi and Carcassone - enjoy them all.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everything about our stay was made that much easier because of the convenient location, the friendliness of the staff and the excellent breakfast.
Toulouse an easy walking city with good food and pleasant. helpful people willing to assist as necessary. Used the train to travel to Albi and Carcassone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and close to the Metro, shops, groceries,etc

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
while there are many hotels around, this is one place to stay - great service from the breakfast to bed. Staffs friendly and everything was just perfect. Taco Academy's tacos hit the spot... just FYI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, modern a clean.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very Enjoyable and in a very good locatoon for a short city break. Friendly and helpful staff and a comfortable area for a quick drink before heading out for food. Room size ks fine for a city break. Some very good, resteraunts, tapas bars and wine bars local to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

A quick stopover.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Toulouse was a quick stopover for one night only so we didn't get to explore much of the city and surrounds. The hotel was located near some restaurants and local bars which made it easy to find somewhere for a quick dinner and drink in the evening. After travelling from Aix, we found the city had less of a vibe than what I had hoped. Breakfast the next day was easy as we stumbled across a local food market just off the main shopping district. If we had the chance to stay longer I suspect the shopping in the area would have been great. The hotel itself was clean and we had a large room which can be somewhat rare travelling in Europe. The carpark was an experience and would not be suitable for large cars, however it was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

Perfect location for Toulouse break

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was finished to a high standard. All the staff were very friendly and spoke english well (After my babbling attempt at French!)
Location: Place Saint Georges was a hidden gem. Then you've got Cathédrale Saint-Étienne and Basilique Saint-Sernin de Toulouse within easy walking distance
Unsure of the area I booked this hotel as it look very well presented and appeared to be in a central location. Both were spot on. The hotel itself was fantastic. Lovely modern decor, and in a fantastic location. Just next to the Jardin Pierre Goudouli with a nice selection of cafe's and restaurants, and easy access to the Place Du Capitole. I'd highly recommend walking to the square on Place Saint-Georges - which had another great selection of cafes/bars/restaurants and a really friendly cosmopolitan atmosphere!