Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed there only one night, but glad I didn't stay longer. This is not the kind of hotels you would stay for leisure, and it's just good if you are desperate for the night on a business trip. Impersonality, quality of a 3 star hotel, tiny rooms, and approximate cleanliness. Can do much better ghan that. Internet is not working properly in rooms that are a bit remote. Signal is very weak. Rooms with no view or no charm, some facing the ugly atrium of the inner courtyard and with vis-a-vis... Really not the kind of place I would stay again. Staff was at least ok, which is rare in France, but still provided little information. Didn't try breakfast or gym. Location is great, but many other hotels are located there so I would recommend others, because overall, for the service provided and quality it is quite an expensive hotel, and hotel Ours Blanc Wilson is a much better value and I would recommend that one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel in the center of city of Toulouse

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I like the room arrangement.
Cons: I would like to have some glass cups in room.
Location: A lot of good restaurants and many shops. There is a small garden in front of the hotel.
The location of the hotel is very convenient. The room is comfortable and like the bathroom especially.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with stay apart from been biten by bed bugs all over my body.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good save neighborhood, just steps to historical places, restaurants, bars, theater, shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
AS they say location is everything & this hotel was in the center of all the action. It is a definite nice 4 star hotel for American standards. The rooms are small & he A/C was not the best- but the staff was always there to help you with any questions you may have. They do not have a concierge - so go directly the Tourist office in the next square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Ours was a very brief overnight

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: All was good
Location: Close to train station and lots of lively street arrest and restaurants
We arrived very tired from our flights but we're very pleased with the location and condition of the hotel. A welcoming place to stay, stylish and very clean. We had a short evening out and then to our very comfy beds !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine CA

Ultra-modern ambiance

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right on a main square with lots of bars and restaurants (the one we picked at random after a tiring day wasn't particularly good). Toulouse is a good-sized city withlots going on. The rooms are fine (though the have the omnipresent duvets, which we dislike). The lobby is furnished in modern style, lots of white, not especially cozy. There is a bar with good service and a restaurant which we didn't try but probably should have.