Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

chambre petite wc dans salle de bain

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: spa
Cons: taille des chambres
Location: super
beau spa bon accueil bien place rien de plus a dire globalement satisfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Excellent hôtel de par sa position et ses prestations. Un seul petit défaut, la qualité d'isolation des fenêtres qui commencent à prendre de l'âge. Malgré ce, à recommander
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude, snobby staff and smelly hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location
The woman who checked us in was very rude, likely because we were American. Our room smelled moldy and smokey - which I told the front desk. The same rude woman did not apologize and just said "no, it's a non-smoking room". I replied and told her I was aware but the room still smelled. She finally said "fine - ill put you in the room next door". The room, which was on the first floor, was worse and had one less, small window. The carpets were stained and the air con did not work well. It was a stuffy nightmare. We didn't sleep and overall had a horrible stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel coeur de ville

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
bel hotel, bien placé. tarif préférentiel de nuit au parking de proximité. dépose bagage minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superbe hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel au centre ville idéal pour le shopping et visite .Le personnel est au service de ces clients, le spa est agréable avec une grande plage horaire. Très bon séjour je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good central hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nice, clean and modern. Great central location. Very small gym, jacuzzi not working which was disappointing. Sauna great - steam room a bit smelly. Overall though a very positive experience - I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EMMANUEL

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Habitué aux chambres Novotel, j'ai été très déçu de la chambre 270 indigne du statut 4 étoiles Novotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gisèle from aix

le séjour aurait pu être parfait!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
super cadre et super chambre.. Malheureusement problème au spa qui a un peu gâché le séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isao from フランス

抜群の立地

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
立地が街中でどこに行くにも非常に便利でした。また部屋も清潔で静かだったので良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence

Tres bonne situation geographique et hotel tres ca

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Sejour de 3 jours a la decouverte de Toulouse. Nous cherchions un hotel calme , bien situe avec une chambre suffisemment grande et notre choix du Novotel Wilson a parfaitement repondu a notre attente