Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Super functional - with everything you need in a business style hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, fitness suite had welll maintained facilities including a sauna and steam room opening all day. Very good options for breakfast. Staff was also brilliant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central and well facilitated hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel was very central and brilliant position for sightseeing and dining in Toulouse. Easy to get to from the airport and very picturesque. Spa was small but quiet so had it to ourselves most of the time. Modern room and amenities and cleaned daily. Take your own first aid kit though, incident on our last night - when pharmacies were closed - and despite a severe and bleeding cut the reception claimed they had no first aid kit. Luckily a bar man provided us with some of his own personal stuff so we could at least get the cut disinfected. Perhaps our fault for not being prepared but we did expect some help from the hotel since we were paying guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel is easy to find, close to various major transportation and well located in centre Toulouse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed there only one night, but glad I didn't stay longer. This is not the kind of hotels you would stay for leisure, and it's just good if you are desperate for the night on a business trip. Impersonality, quality of a 3 star hotel, tiny rooms, and approximate cleanliness. Can do much better ghan that. Internet is not working properly in rooms that are a bit remote. Signal is very weak. Rooms with no view or no charm, some facing the ugly atrium of the inner courtyard and with vis-a-vis... Really not the kind of place I would stay again. Staff was at least ok, which is rare in France, but still provided little information. Didn't try breakfast or gym. Location is great, but many other hotels are located there so I would recommend others, because overall, for the service provided and quality it is quite an expensive hotel, and hotel Ours Blanc Wilson is a much better value and I would recommend that one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel in the center of city of Toulouse

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I like the room arrangement.
Cons: I would like to have some glass cups in room.
Location: A lot of good restaurants and many shops. There is a small garden in front of the hotel.
The location of the hotel is very convenient. The room is comfortable and like the bathroom especially.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with stay apart from been biten by bed bugs all over my body.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good save neighborhood, just steps to historical places, restaurants, bars, theater, shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
AS they say location is everything & this hotel was in the center of all the action. It is a definite nice 4 star hotel for American standards. The rooms are small & he A/C was not the best- but the staff was always there to help you with any questions you may have. They do not have a concierge - so go directly the Tourist office in the next square.