Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable & conveniently close to train station

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and hotel's staff.
Location: The train station is just crossing the road. You can also get many of the tourist attraction by a 20 minutes walk.
This hotels offers a really good value for money. It is clean, conveniently close to the train station, unpretentious but comfortable. The gentleman at the reception was extremely friendly, kind and helpful. I stayed there a night in my way to a little town close to Toulouse but given my flight to Toulouse arrived quite late, I couldn't continue my journey on the same day. I was so happy from my previous experience that I booked another night in my way back.
3 out of 5
by T M from Reigate, Surrey UK

Great Customer Service from Reception Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff were pleasant and helpful. Would like to give special recognition to Jonathan L, front desk reception, for his kindness, excellent English language skills, and assistance in making the stay at the Occitania very memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by julien from Lyon

Ca passe pour une nuit..

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé en face de la gare. Accessible de jour comme de nuit. Le personnel de l'accueil était très accueillant, j'ai été très bien conseillé pour visité Toulouse. En revanche...ma chambre double donnait sur la canal (vue sur la gare). A première vue on pourrait croire que c'est bien. Seulement ma fenêtre donnait également sur le club de strip-tease qui est mitoyen à l’hôtel. La rue devant est très passante et les bars sont bruyants et ramène la mauvaise fréquentation. La chambre est très très très très mal insonorisé. On entend tout dans l'hôtel. Entre les canalisations, le bruit des groupes de climatisation extérieurs, les gens dans les couloirs et les gens dans les chambres; on se croirait dans une auberge de jeunesse. De plus, la literie est de mauvaise qualité. Le matelas est dur, les oreillers sont fins.. Seul point positif, le petit déjeuner à 8€ qui est très bien : viennoiseries, fruits, petit pain, jambon, fromage, jus de fruits. En conclusion, cet hôtel est bien pour faire une halte et être à proximité de la gare.
3 out of 5
by jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria I from Santos

Clean and well located hotel with very nice staff

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is amazing, close to most of the atractions of the city. The room was quite large and very clean. There were tea and coffee bottles available at all times. The breakfast was pretty basic, but nice. The staff was really nice, especially the lady that works in the reception. Overall, a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お薦めホテル

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
駅&長距離バスターミナルから近く、とても便利。部屋が広くスーツケース2人分を広げれる程。バスタブ付きでお湯の出も良い。床が少しホコリがあるが短期の滞在なら特に気にならない。1Fにストリップバーがあるが、2重窓なので支障は無い。エアコンもきちんと動いた。Wifiの接続が少し悪い時があったが、日本好きのスタッフもいたりで、総合的に良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by didier from poulx

bien

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
bien
3 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels