Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Reception was extremely helpful and spoke english which was a bonus. Room was clean and looked even better than the photos on the website. Wifi was fast. Close to walking streets and not far from bus station. No complaints, this hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was fine. Saturday market across the street which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice, spacious and clean room. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well placed hotel but looking a bit tired

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Spacious room; friendly staff; location.
Cons: Decoration and furnishing.
Location: Really close to Place Wilson and Placr du Capitole. Everything within walking distance.
This is one of three hotels in the Ours Blanc chain within a very short distance. The location is excellent for everything Toulouse has to offer. The hotel itself offers decent value for money but is looking a bit tired. I had a huge room - two double beds for a single traveller - but the furniture and de or were starting to sag. Worth thinking about, though, given its centrality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ritzy Kitty from Londres

very comfortable and agreeable.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: very convenient and central to everything. Staff very helpful and good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: museums annd park to visit; good shopping and eating facilities.
Have used the Ours Blanc twice before and so have always enjoyed it. Would use it again if going to Toulouse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très décevant

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: son + : Très bien situé plein centre
Cons: Le petit déjeuner et la propreté
Ascenseur de poche, très bruyant alarme incendie à 3h du mat puis à 6h du mat !!!! Petit déjeuner très pauvre et les locaux ne sont pas très propres
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Hôtel super bien situé en plein centre ville

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Séjour très agréable. Nous avons pu visiter l'ensemble de cette magnifique ville. Les gens y sont particulièrement aimable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Je n'ira plus dans cet hôtel Chambre salle Lit inconfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insonorisation ?

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Il y avait trop de bruit surtout le matin et l'insonorisation est très minime
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Terriblemente mal

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: La comunicación y el interés por el bienestar de los huéspedes.
Location: La ubicación es buena pero no sirve de nada cuando hay destrato.
KLM me perdió la valija. La enviaron al hotel y no me avisaron que llegó. Pregunté todos los días de mi estadía en la recepción del hotel si la habían recibido y dijeron que no. El último día antes de regresar, fui a las oficinas de KLM e insistieron con que la habían mandado. Le pedí a la aerolínea que llamaran ellos al hotel así verificaban que no estaba. En el hotel atendieron y pidieron un momento para chequearlo. Contestaron que la valija estaba. Estuvo 8 días ahí y no me avisaron. Conclusión: Ninguno en el hotel habla inglés ni español como para tener un mínimo de comunicación. Tuvieron un desinterés total por ayudarme a recuperar mi valija (supuestamente perdida) que estaba tirada en el depósito del hotel. No lo recomiendo nada.