Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour bon effectuer

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Il on pas voulu nous louer la chambre parce que j'avais une carte visa électron et nul part il y avais marquer qu'il accepter pas ses carte la !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Out of the way and poor service

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Room in the fifth floor was facing the outside air conditionig ducts and The midday sun and it was extremely hot. They sent 2 persons to deal with the problem to no avail. The restaurant was poorly managed and it took ages to get untrained personnel to take our order. Location outside The citi centre in an unatractive neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hôtel agréable et reposant

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Un étoile distinct possédant de bons services ainsi qu un personnel coopératif,avenant et soucieux du bien-être des clients,j ai été agréablement surprise et satisfaite de l environnement,du cadre ,de la restauration.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not an experience to be repeated

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Whole hotel needs a re-fit
Location: Toulouse has some notable historic buildings, but dirt/vagrants/heavy police presence (all wearing hand/ machine guns/bomb jackets ruins experience
The Palladia hotel is not worthy of its star rating. I am a frequent traveller and this hotel only has 3 things going for it (ten mins from airport, free parking, free WiFi). You can hear all the other residents through the walls. The "non smoking" (privilege) room I was allocated had cigarette burn marks around the basin, dirt in the bath, peeling wallpaper, broken fans x2), a squeaky rock hard bed, squeaky interior doors, stains on the walls, curtains and carpet, greasy hand marks on the windows, a shared patio with neighbouring smokers who sat out smoking so I couldn't go outside/open window as it wafted in my room. This hotel is at the wrong end of town on a noisy road, adjacent to the hospital (you can hear the cars and ambulance sirens all night despite the double glazing), there's no amenities outside the hotel compound, but there is a tram 5 mins walk away (if you can negotiate the busy main road, derelict buildings, graffiti and vagrants) that takes you to a metro, which ultimately gets you into the centre of town. The booking paperwork stated that an airport shuttle was available. When I asked at reception, they said there was no shuttle, but they could organise a taxi at my own expense. Lucky for me I had use of my hire car long enough to cover the airport run the following morning!
5 out of 5
by marie-josée from Nice

Anniversaire romantique

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
cadeau offert pour son anniversaire à mon copain . J' ai voulu une chambre dans un 4 étoiles . Tout était ok la chambre grande et confortable avec les petits plus, le room-service et le petit dej buffet à volonté avec du choix. Un bémol, une toile d'araignée sur le plafond de la chambre ( mais je n'ai rien dit car ma mère disait que c'était signe de chance financière et il est vrai que le lendemain une personne qui me devait une certaine somme m'en a remboursée une partie, comme quoi !) En un mot, mon amoureux a adoré son cadeau d'anniversaire.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from LYON

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Super hôtel
5 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
nice and conveniently located hotel outside of the center but easy to reach.
5 out of 5
by Damien from Melbourne Australia

A nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We only had a one night stay with Palladia. Initially I was disappointed as I thought there would be a shuttle to pick us up at the Airport however when I called the reception and they said that service was not available on weekends. Instead we took the tram which was very easy, quick and safe. We checked into the hotel and the room we were given had no hot water and the reception on the tv was quite poor (room 517). I politely complained and the host immediately moved us to a better room with no questions asked. The service overall was excellent including the service at the Spa to which hotel guests have a free 45 minute voucher. The gym in the hotel was basic but sufficient for me and much needed after a few days in Rome. Would I return to this hotel, most definitely. I would recommend it to anybody wanting a comfortable room with all of the necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
by patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels