Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulon

hôtel à éviter à tout prix

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Absolument rien
Cons: Arrêter de le proposer sur Expedia
Location: Rien à proximité. Situé dans une ZA.
Chambre sale à l'arrivée qui n'est faite qu'au bout de 3 jours d'occupation. mobilier désuet voire cassé. lit inconfortable. 1 seule serviette de toilette pour deux. Tous les services sont en plus Wi fi, parking, ... petit déjeuner à 13,50 euros très décevant également. D'après le descriptif de l'hôtel, il est situé dans un endroit calme. En fait, il se situe en bout de piste de l'aéroport de Toulouse où un avion se pose ou décolle toutes les 10 mns. Seule accalmie de 1h à 5h du matin!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EDH

All hats to the staff, they went above and beyond.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
the room is mediocre but the staff are excellent. It was my wife's birthday and they helped me arrange something for her. The room did not look clean to me but we were all tired that day. I will give my recommendation to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philippe from bordeaux

très médiocre je ne reviendrai plus

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
avions au dessus de l hôtel sirène incendie la nuit défectueuse sans excuses
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTIAN from Paris

Décevant

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Le nom est trompeur. Hotel décevant. Les chambres sentent le tabac froid. Rien dans le quartier pour se restaurer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by estele from Pau

Mitigé

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre trop sensible aux nuisances sonores exterieures. Et propreté laissant à désirée, en tout cas pas digne d'un hotel 3 étoiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Essex

Great value for money

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stop off for price paid. Booked in for 1 night on our way from England to Spain. We had our dog with us so it was great that we could cook our dinner in room that way we did not have to leave dog alone. Cooking facilities adequate just 2 ring hob but we managed basic meal. Did not seem to be much outside hotel in way off restaurants or shops and as we did not use hotel restaurant we cannot comment on that. Room and bathroom was clean. Would definitely use again just off main highway and easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

manque d'entretien

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
li ne semble pas très bien entretenu , il y a un potentielle bien mal exploité
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels