Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christelle from Carcassonne

Appart hotel haut de gamme

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans cette belle résidence haut de gamme. Les chambres donnant sur la route sont bruyante mais le personnel a accepté de me changer côté cours avec un calme absolu et je leur en remercie. Bonne literie pour une nuit très agréable. Situé à trois minutes de l'aéroport, donc très facile d'accès. Un bémol sur le petit déjeuner hors de prix à 16€..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence from tarbes

Services et équipements

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement 2 chambres très confortable avec cuisine, salon, bureau, grande terrasse, 2 salles d'eau, dressing, et 3 tv... situé à proximité de l'aeroport de Toulouse. Le spa et la piscine permettent de se décontracter le soir. La salle de sport est un plus, dommage que les machines ne soient pas entretenues et pas en bon état de fonctionnement. Le petit-déjeuner est un peu cher par rapport au buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Aiport stopover in Toulouse

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Not alot. The courtesy ride to the airport passenger terminal was the highlight.
Cons: Think I've already mentioned this above. Advancxe payment in full should be just that... not having to pay additional taxes separately!
Location: being close to the airport.
Booked the hotel and paid in advance through Expedia. Then annoyed to learn that my complimentary wifi was not complimentary (although I eventually argued for it and got it) and that the advance payment was insufficient and that I would have to pay the City tax in addition. Okay, it wasn't a large amount, but it was the principal... if I pay in advance, I expect to have all taxes included; so not a good start. My allocated room was the furthest from the reception but at least the wifi signal was good and covered me for connectivity to three devices. The so-called 'suite' was not a suite at all, but a normal, Hotel ibis size room supposedly kitted out to look like one... with a good wide angle lens and a clever photographer, the hotel photos made it look sizeable but it wasn't. At least it had a bath and a separate shower... in fact one of those impressive looking all over showers with multiple shower heads. Having spent a very restless night trying to sleep on an appaling mattress, I thought that this shower would invigorate me... once again disappointed. The shower didn't work very well with many of the jets on the shower heads blocked. The breakfast and breakfast area was also uninspiring. (I also heard from another guest that none of the gym exercise machines were working properly.) The most annoying thing for me, is that if this had been described as a 2-3* hotel then it's possibly what I would have expected. This hotel is in no way desrving of a a 4* rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuel Barthélémy from Pointe-A-Pitre

Toulouse

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Super!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jerome from Toulouse

Séjour moyen

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
accueil et service du personnel irréprochable pommes de douches et robinets salle de bain tres design mais pas tres pratiques boiseries dans l entrée en tres mauvais état , vu le prix de la chambre...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy, spacious, useful for longer stays

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Transfer works well. Friendly, efficient staff, close to Airbusiness Academy/Leadership University.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CATHERINE from france

blagnac

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 nuits pour affaires en secteur de Blagnac. Pas de bol, le réceptionniste est dans un mauvais jour et me reçoit mal quand je l'appelle pour 1°) apporter du papier toilette (no rouleaux dans les WC) et des serviettes de bains (rien dans la salle de bain). Pas d'éponge, de torchons, de liquide vaisselle dans la cuisine. A part, bonne WIFI et le lendemain ma dame à l'accueil est adorable. donc je recommande très bien malgré les mauvais jours.... ça arrive à tout le monde
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vaut plutot un 3*

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Lavabo boucher Joints douche moisis Tiroirs cassés Moutons sous le lit Porte WC fermant mal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camille from Toulouse

Hôtel agréable!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Nuit calme, service de réception chaleureux, suite très fonctionnelle. Seul bémol le départ pour 11h, on aimerait rester plus longtemps dans un hôtel comme celui ci! Très bon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels