Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastien from Nimes

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Véhicule obligatoire car emplacement éloigné du centre ville et restauration. Très bonnes prestations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
appartement propre et très bien équipé. personnel sympathique. bon buffet pour le petit déj. Seul bémol: la salle de fitness quasiment vide...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christelle from Negrepelisse

Très bon hôtel je le conseille

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien mais le wifi ne cite pas très bien mais sinon super séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre fonctionnelle et calme.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel calme bénéficiant d'une bonne isolation phonique. Equipement fonctionnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from northwich

Clean and tidy good value apart hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Quietness and cleanliness
Cons: Wifi
Location: Residential very quiet
Stayed here for a week in October in an apartment with a separate bedroom to the lounge/dinning room/ kitchenette. The overall cleanliness of the rooms and linens was excellent the kitchenette adequate but nothing special in comparison to others I've stayed in. The area is very quiet and residential, and if your arriving on a Sunday like I did remember there is nothing in the area to get food etc as shop/restaurants are closed all day other days the local Carrefour shop provides most of your needs. The only downside for me was a poor wifi signal (I was on the 3rd floor) and with only bbc world news for English viewers on the TV make sure you load up your laptop/ tablet with something to watch if you like your tv. overall good value for the money if wifi is not top of your list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Rien a dire tout s est bien passé
Cons: Dommage un peu chère pour mon budget j y serais bien revenue pour les autres séjours de formations
Je suis restée une semaine sur colombiers pour une formation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michèle from MARSEILLE

NOUS RETOURNERONS SUREMENT DANS UN DE VOS HOTELS

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
SUPER ACCUEIL BARBU AVEC ACCENT EXTRA. ÉTABLISSEMENT CALME BÉMOL/PETIT DÉJEUNER SAMEDI ET DIMANCHE TRÈS LÉGER IL MANQUAIT DE TOUT....... LUNDI BIEN