Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Closed after 9pm

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I arrived late at Narbonne, 11:30pm and when I go to the hotel the gate was closed. There was no way in and when I called no one picked up (no reception after 9). I had called the week before to inform them that my flight would be arriving late for which they told me that it was fine and that I would just have to check in myself, which I deemed fine since reception would be closed. I never expected them to close the entrance gate to the parking lot and therefore to the hotel itself. This is ridiculous, why would get close and turn back customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price via hotels.com

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was not strong enough to use in rooms. Room smelled of smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small a hotel room

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room is very small. Bathroom is tiny, walls are thin as we could hear people talking easily. Also, we could smell cigarette smoke in our room, obviously coming from other rooms. It was disgusting and would not return again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for Toulouse Blagnac Airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for the airport. That's why we choose it! Good value by booking on-line in advance; about half price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: The check-in times were listed as 1 PM to 9 PM. The reception office was not open until 5:30 PM, so check-in is not possible until 5:30 PM.
The service staff was friendly and helpful letting me know not to put the electronic room key near my cell phone lest the signal be wiped out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Cant get better for price and nearness to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed & free wifi, TV in room, shower room, desk, what more could you need? And breakfast for 5 euros. Bargain. Clean. Felt safe.
Cons: For the price this close to the airport i cant think of anything.
Location: Right by the airport. No hassle re: getting there on day of flight.
Friendly staff, willing to help me with various issues i had. Comfy bed & free wifi, TV in room, shower room, desk, what more could you need? And breakfast for 5 euros. Bargain. Clean. Felt safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk from airport - budget hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: staff a bit hit and miss
Location: close to airport - easy walk
Easy to find from airport and only a 10 minute walk. Staff when I checked in were fine and really helpful. Different member of staff the next morning not so..... seemed a bit miffed that somebody would come into reception whilst she was making a personal call. Room was budget and was clean. Bathroom was a pre-fabricated plastic triangle in the corner on the room but it did the job Walls a bit thin and other residents coming back at 1am didnt help with sleep (that said visited during Euro 2016 so some did expect some late night noise) Tip for getting into City - take the short walk back to the airport and take the tram - runs regularly into city and links with metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a does what it needs to.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Clean and in good condition and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Rieupeyroux

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't have high hopes and it turned out that I was correct, I normally stay at the higher end hotels at Blagnac airport, but as I was only stopping for a few hours I thought that I would save a few Euros. Actually the bed was comfortable and the bedding of a better quality than expected, while the room was tiny, it was warm and cozy. The bathroom is super tiny, but again it did the job. Wifi was poor though, it kept dropping the connection and really too slow to be of any use for me to send emails with attachments. Easy ten minute walk to the airport at 4am was the best part of my short stay.