Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Perfect location for airport. Great staff. Nice and spacious room. Several amenities and small attention which make the stay very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire, U.K.

Airport hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient location after a flight.
Cons: Lots. Refer to 'Write about your experience' above.
Location: Refer to 'Write about your experience' above. Things to do - fly from the airport.
Hotel was convenient. Not in a particularly good position. Room mediocre. Drinks expensive. Dinner average.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Thierry P, Hotel Management
Dear Graham, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss in order to understand your concern and fix it. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, I remain. Best regards, Thierry PECORELLA General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Nice comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Room is nice and spacious. There is a 24 hour shuttle.
Cons: Restaurant menu.
Location: Quiet hotel closed to the airport.
This was my second stay at the Radisson Blu and I must say I left feeling a little frustrated. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. My disappointment was the restaurant. Being a vegetarian, my options in France are limited. I had looked at the room service menu and had seen something I'd like thinking that it would be offered in the restaurant. Unfortunately, I was told that the chef offering the room service menu was a different chef from the restaurant's chef and he didn't want to serve the dish in the restaurant. Fair enough! I should point out that there are "vegetarian" options on the menu, however they are all fish based which is not vegetarian. Anyway, there is a 'croque Monsieur' on the menu which is basically a grilled cheese with ham. So, I asked if I could have it without the ham and was told that the 'mise en place' was done and it was not possible. I should point out that I was alone in the restaurant having gone there early. I can't believe that the kitchen was not able to prepare a grilled cheese without ham. I'm glad that the room service menu says that if they have it in the fridge, they'll prepare it. I guess this doesn't apply to the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Thierry P, Hotel Management
Dear Nathalie, We appreciate your feedback regarding the restaurant menu and regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our food department so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service is delivered. We hope having the sincere pleasure to welcome you again and demonstrate our level of service. With my best regards, Thierry Pecorella - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.K.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay waiting for flight the next morning. Very handy for the airport but better suited to business and youngsters. Very bright and bustly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel from London

Best hotel I've been to

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport never disappoints me. The hotel is modern and always clean. The food is nice and staff are always deliver great service. Wifi is free and actually works at a decent speed. I stay here every time I'm in Toulouse. Having traveled extensively around Europe for work I can say this is the best hotel I've been to so far.
4 out of 5
by AURORE from Paris

hotel d aeroport

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
les services sont beaucoup trop chers,mini bar: 6.50€ une petite bouteille d'eau... le room service facture une surcharge de 7€ pour le service, donc une soupe à 9€ revient à 16€... et le grand point négatif, il est impossible d'ouvrir les 2 fenetres de la chambre
1 out of 5
by Yassine from UK

Radisson Toulouse Airport - Too expensive !!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere and is very expensive for what it is. The choice of food was not great and the service neither. I would never stay again in this hotel - more than 200 euros per night !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Thierry Pecorella, Hotel Management
Dear Yassine, We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and sincerely regret not being able to meet your expectations. We pay extreme attention to your feedback and kindly invite you to contact our Operations Manager in order to discuss this further and give us a chance to understand your concern. Hoping to welcome you back, we remain. With my Best Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager
4 out of 5
by keith from London

Good business hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good business hotel next to the airport - quick efficient airport transport. Lovely service. Large room with great bed. I had food in my room which wasn't great but otherwise would recommend if your staying near the airport.
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Milano

Ce n'est pas un hôtel que je louerais à nouveau.

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel aurait besoin de rénovations pour conserver ses 4 étoiles.