Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aix en provence

Tarif et proximité tramway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Prix, emplacement. Surface de l'appartement. Equipement. Propreté.
Cons: Literie fatiguée. Parking gratuit petit.
Location: Accès au centre ville rapide en tramway.
Prix très compétitif. Cuisine équipée. A 100m de la station de tramway.
1 out of 5
by gareth from Caerphilly

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for two nights during Euro 2016, there was no mention on Hotels.com website of a 50 Euro "cleaning charge" when I checked in the lady insisted I pay 50 Euro before she would let me have the key. I was told this money would be refunded to me a few days after check out. I have chased the hotel and a month later I still haven't received a refund of the 50 Euro. There is no way the room was untidy as we only slept and showered in the room as we were only in Toulouse for two nights and were out enjoying the city and the football from early morning until late at night.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Southport

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here 5 times and are always very happy with everything. Reception staff are always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Ideal for short stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the location next to the tram line, and the apartment was clean and comfortable. It was also quiet despite being on a busy roundabout.
Cons: More equipment in the kitchen would be nice e.g. toaster, egg cups, teapot, milk jug
Location: Toulouse is a hop on the tram away with lots to see - I did a city bus tour - and also the Canal du midi with boat trips.
If you want to visit Toulouse this is well placed with a tram line right outside the door. From here you can get into the airport and city. Just one stop away is the station Arenes which has links to just about anywhere. The hotel is relatively quiet and although not far off the airport flight path, I didn't find the noise intrusive. If you have a car, it has the bonus of a free gated car park which always had spaces (visited July). There is a small petrol station, mini supermarket and patisserie a short walk down the road and i'm sure I saw an Aldi too. Driving around is quite straightforward - I used a satnav - but if you can, avoid the rush hour, which sees the roads in and out of Toulouse pretty busy. There is a pool which I think is ok for a quick dip to cool off. I wouldn't want to linger there just because it's not a particularly relaxing environment. I wouldn't bother with breakfast which is quite limited and expensive unless you intend to eat most of what's on offer. I would have liked a few more things in the apartment such as a toaster, egg cups, saw knife etc. but what was there was OK for a few days. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Nice shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

I recommend this apart-hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Reception people are the best. Always trying to solve your problems.
Very nice, clean, well connected, in a quiet area, and the best, reception people, they are very very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel en bord de ville bien connecté

Posted Jul 6, 2016
La situation de l'hôtel à côté de l'hippodrome et du Zénith mais proche d'un nouveau quartier avec un super-marché et boulangerie à deux pas est très pratique. Côté transports publics on est à un stop de tramway ou 5 minutes à pied du métro d’où on accède en moins de 10 minutes au centre ville. Il y a également un accès en direct à l'aéroport et une halte de véloToulouse. La chambre est spacieuse et propre et grâce aux volets roulants on arrive à l'obscurcir complètement. Le lit était un peu mou à mon goût. Le petit-déjeuner est très complet avec des ingrédients de bonne qualité.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay in Toulouse

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very affordable option for staying in Toulouse. Very easy to reach the center with a tram and metro. Very large supermarket nearby so that we could take advantage of the kitchen for breakfasts and lunches. Nice quiet area in the evening and not at all noisy. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Bobby from Sweden

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, good location but itself rather non-happening hotel. Recommend for shorter stops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of Toulouse.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Standard type hotel. Swimming poo a bonus. Did the job nicely. 30 min walk into Toulouse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north wales

convenient location by the main tram line

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: quiet and comfortable rooms and a swimming pool
Cons: 24 hr reception
Location: great location, 3 mins walk to tram station so easy to get to and from airport and city center. horse racing track is over the road to.
lovely rooms, clean, roomy, quiet and everything you need from a hair dryer to complimentary slippers! Plenty of room for a family of four.