Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight close to airport

Posted Jan 27, 2017
This hotel was basic but just fine for a convenient one night stay close to the airport. Food security at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and value for money

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and value for money. Good location for those visiting the Hospital Pierre Paul Riquet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
completely ignored a written request at time of booking for a particular room position. highlighted in blue on their sheet but they did nothing. an e mail would have taken no time at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Assumpcio from linyola

Good value

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Not great, but OK for a few days. Worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emilia W.

Clean apartment

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Very nice and clean apartment. Staff very helpful and kind. Perfect for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. The only things I missed were: dishes dryer (after washing upI had to leave the dishes on a work top) and maybe some paper towels to dry the work top after washing the dishes. Wi fi could be a bit better but it was enough to check my email and Facebook :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: close to airport. room is spacious.
Cons: The hotel sign does not say Hotel Tolosa, but Residhome, so we were guessing that it's the same hotel. If parking is included, that'll be great.
Location: close to Carrefour, and a few restaurants. mainly we chose this hotel because we have to catch a flight the next day, and everything worked out.
room is big and clean. we have everything we need. close to Carrefour and some restaurants. check in/out was easy. and staff was helpful!
5 out of 5
by John from John

Airconditioned!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel right on bus route.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allan from Newport, RI USA

Good value

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel good and convenient. Neighborhood was not very nice and noisy across from hospital. Lots of sirens.