Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Guillaume

Good value for money and location

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small but convenient and comfortable rooms. Walking distance from Capitole and city center. Calm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Reception open longer.
Location: Toulouse is a lovely city with many tourist attractions, museums etc. Restaurants are great in the city, very good public transport.
Located in easy reach of the City Centre, this place has the facilities of a budget hotel with the convenience of a self-catering apartment. It is clean, well equipped and the bed is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory budget accomodation in Toulouse.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Central location. Delightful stroll along the river bank into the city centre. Central location. Clean tidy rooms.
Cons: Late night entry was confusing and difficult. We got into the hotel & got the room key etc and all was well, thanks to the security guard opposite.
Location: Just away from the city centre. Cheaper restaurants in Ravelin, south of the bridge. Museums,parks, shops. Buses & trains to various places! I'd stay
The flight was late arriving, we only had one bus choice to get there. Keep the bus ticket as it covers the return journey to the airport! Getting to the hotel late at night was difficult, we got in with the help of the security guard opposite. After all that everything went well. Had we arrived earlier the bus would have stopped outside, and the hotel would have been easier to find! There is a nice supermarket nearby, and the river Garrone is close, and a short walk into the city centre along the bank of the river.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Cons: 24hr reception would be great
Location: Musee de Augustins is a must!
The accommodation was about 20-25mins walk away from the centre (Le Capitol) which was actually rather nice & a good location for exploring beautiful Toulouse!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and well placed

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Sejours et Affaires de Brienne. A 20 minute walk to the center, reasonably priced and well equiped. The bed could be a bit more comfortable (probably better when it's not as hot as it was during our stay) but overall we'd book again if we were to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Frills

Posted May 12, 2014
Location: It is a short walk to the Capitol and the centre of Toulouse. Also, the hotel is very close to the river and canals, which are great for walking/bike
The hotel reminds me of a student residence, which is not surprising since there is a student residence on the other side of the street. I found the room adequate, especially for one person but should do two people fine, especially if you don't expect to spend most of your time in the room. Everything was clean. The bed was somewhat comfortable. But the shower is tight but workable. I found the building quiet, especially late at night. Also, the surrounding neighbourhood was also quite and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Located in student area, walking distance to most attractions in city. Good sized room. Several shops very close by including mini supermarket and bakery.
3 out of 5
by Guest from France

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Overall it's good. The studio is clean and has a little kitchen area so I can cook if I want to. It's 10-15 mins walk from the metro station so it's not bad. But the wifi is way too slow, and 3 out 5 times I can't get a hair dryer from the reception desk.