Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Reception open longer.
Location: Toulouse is a lovely city with many tourist attractions, museums etc. Restaurants are great in the city, very good public transport.
Located in easy reach of the City Centre, this place has the facilities of a budget hotel with the convenience of a self-catering apartment. It is clean, well equipped and the bed is very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Globalement décevant

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Petit déj correct mais horaires à partir de 7h un peu juste si on travaille.
Cons: Tout ce qui est décrit.
Location: à proximité rien.
La résidence est située dans un quartier pas terrible, les rues ne sont pas éclairées le matin très tôt et la nuit ce qui fait qu'on ne voit même pas où l'on marche, et c'est loin de tout. 10-15 minutes de marche de la 1ère station de métro (Compans-caffarelli). Chambre on ne peut plus simple, ménage moyen, mauvaise odeur dans la salle de bain. Cafetière et bouilloire ne sont pas dans les chambres, il faut les demander à l'accueil lorsqu'il y a quelqu'un et lorsqu'il en reste sinon tant pis. Télé du mal à capter les chaînes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel près du centre ville. Chambre propre. Pas de bruit. Prix convenable
2 out of 5
by Julius S.

Für Rucksack-Tourist und Selbstverpflegung

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Zimmer ist ein Studenten-Studio mit Kochgelegenheit. Einfach, jedoch alles notwendige vorhanden. praktisch eingerichtet auch zum Lesen gut. Sonntags ruhig wie eine Maus, weil alle weg sind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from montbazens

bon mais bruyant

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
bon séjour mais nous nous levions a 6h pour travailler et les nuits trop bruyante surtout a l'entrée ou les gens parle et chahute jusqu’à tard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LGHALI from Casablanca

Pratique et opérationnel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix surtout si vous êtes 2 ou 3 personnes ds la même chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory budget accomodation in Toulouse.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Central location. Delightful stroll along the river bank into the city centre. Central location. Clean tidy rooms.
Cons: Late night entry was confusing and difficult. We got into the hotel & got the room key etc and all was well, thanks to the security guard opposite.
Location: Just away from the city centre. Cheaper restaurants in Ravelin, south of the bridge. Museums,parks, shops. Buses & trains to various places! I'd stay
The flight was late arriving, we only had one bus choice to get there. Keep the bus ticket as it covers the return journey to the airport! Getting to the hotel late at night was difficult, we got in with the help of the security guard opposite. After all that everything went well. Had we arrived earlier the bus would have stopped outside, and the hotel would have been easier to find! There is a nice supermarket nearby, and the river Garrone is close, and a short walk into the city centre along the bank of the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Je viens dans cette résidence 5 jours chaque été et j'apprécie : la proximité du Centre ville, le parking, l'équipement de l'hôtel, le confort de la literie et la propreté de la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels