Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Alex from Australia - NT - Regional NT

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Wotif
Cons: Hotel name different from what you gave me
Location: Couldn't find it
Value: Locked reception; Service: Non existence; Cleanliness: Wouldn't know; I ended up staying in a different hotel because it took me ages to find and when I did reception was locked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to airport, yet quieter than expected!
Location: Just right
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Wonderful patisserie 2 minutes walk away
2 out of 5
by RDmartinez

Clean but Icky

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Orbitz
Glad the room was clean because it was very run down--sagging curtains, old furnishings, hard mattress and no air conditioning. Area is a little scary--I noticed police lights flashing outside in the night. On the VERY PLUS side the affiliated Vietnamese Restaurant on the ground floor was super.
4 out of 5
by Mirjana from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted May 11, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: The whole package - price, location, access to transport, facilities etc
Location: Close to everything, Just right
Facilities: Modest; Value: Great deal; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant; highly recommended
3 out of 5
by Emily

Extra space nice, needs a little maintenance

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived around midnight, but had called ahead and the staff gave us the entry code and left our key on the reception desk. Our one bedroom apartment allowed us to sleep in the bedroom and our two young children to sleep in the kitchen/living area on a sofa bed. Bathroom was very small and in need of some maintenance. Nothing fancy at all, but for the price, and the fact that we were just staying there overnight on our way from Valencia to Paris, it was just fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marmande, France

Apparthotel Nouvel Horizon Toulouse France

Posted Dec 10, 2011 on Hotels
Veru confortable and very convenient for the Zenith which is only a 10 minute walk away Having a kitchenette was useful for making drinks and breakfast, although there was a nice restaurant in the hotel. It would be a good stopover for exploring Toulouse by tram cheaply using 'part self catering'. It contained everything you could need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great experience for a short stay

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
I only stayed here one night but I thought the hotel was great. I reserved a smallest size of room they offer but it was huge! I had a fully equipped kitchen, everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and there were extra pillows available in the closet, and the staff was really nice and helpful. Commuting into the city was very easy as the tram was right across the street. I wold recommend buying a few things for yourself in town for dinner as there didn't seem to be much in the way of restaurants in the area. But for a one night stay (or even for a few days I think), it's a great option. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison, NJ

Very good ratio quality/price

Posted Jul 7, 2011
It is not the best hotel in the world. That said, for the price, I can't really complain about it! The ratio quality price is very good, not to say excellent. I booked a studio and got an apartment (1 bedroom + 1 big living room / kitchen + 1 bathroom). So I really appreciated that upgrade. The hotel is a little bit old but clean. I am satisfied with my experience and would recommend the hotel to people who wants to save money on their trip and care less about location and comfort. My only real complain (and something has to been done for it) is the Internet connection which is not working very well. I couldn't connect to Internet for 5 days cause my computer was unable to detect the signal ; others days, I was able to establish connection to Internet but it was slow and unstable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gonzos

Mom's Dream Vacation

Posted May 30, 2011 on Orbitz
stayed in Toulehouse to visit Lourdes. Staff was very helpful with information and most spoke english or spanish. Hotel room was nice, kitchen was clean, the only thing we didnt care for was the hard beds. other than than we had a great experience.