Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hote was very comfortable and clean. Very convenient for trip to centre of Toulouse with trams and metro within ten minutes walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Clean comfortable modern and spacious

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Lovely modern spacious accommodation with free parking and close to airport. Quite far from bars and restaurants but public transport links were close by although we did not use it. Only french tv available for evening entertainment without travelling..still great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice in a good location

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great value, happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
great location, only 25 mins from the airport and the downtown city centre accessible by tram, metro and bus spacious room with separate kitchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, cheap and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent aprtments in the city

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Professionally managed apartments, very clean and this property tick all my boxes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very clean, comfortable, great value for money

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
This was a great stay: clean, comfortable, modern and designed with great skill, i.e. everything seemed to work and be well thought out. The bed was really comfortable, kitchen facilities exactly what you need, good wifi, bathroom with a bath!. It had a very clean, pleasant swimming pool, excellent laundry to do your own clothes washing and helpful and efficient staff. We came on public transport and it was easy to get to - just a subway trip then a short trip on the bus. The area is pleasant and though you can watch the planes coming in there is no noise. Would highly recommend the place.
1 out of 5
by gareth from Caerphilly

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for two nights during Euro 2016, there was no mention on Hotels.com website of a 50 Euro "cleaning charge" when I checked in the lady insisted I pay 50 Euro before she would let me have the key. I was told this money would be refunded to me a few days after check out. I have chased the hotel and a month later I still haven't received a refund of the 50 Euro. There is no way the room was untidy as we only slept and showered in the room as we were only in Toulouse for two nights and were out enjoying the city and the football from early morning until late at night.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Southport

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here 5 times and are always very happy with everything. Reception staff are always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Ideal for short stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the location next to the tram line, and the apartment was clean and comfortable. It was also quiet despite being on a busy roundabout.
Cons: More equipment in the kitchen would be nice e.g. toaster, egg cups, teapot, milk jug
Location: Toulouse is a hop on the tram away with lots to see - I did a city bus tour - and also the Canal du midi with boat trips.
If you want to visit Toulouse this is well placed with a tram line right outside the door. From here you can get into the airport and city. Just one stop away is the station Arenes which has links to just about anywhere. The hotel is relatively quiet and although not far off the airport flight path, I didn't find the noise intrusive. If you have a car, it has the bonus of a free gated car park which always had spaces (visited July). There is a small petrol station, mini supermarket and patisserie a short walk down the road and i'm sure I saw an Aldi too. Driving around is quite straightforward - I used a satnav - but if you can, avoid the rush hour, which sees the roads in and out of Toulouse pretty busy. There is a pool which I think is ok for a quick dip to cool off. I wouldn't want to linger there just because it's not a particularly relaxing environment. I wouldn't bother with breakfast which is quite limited and expensive unless you intend to eat most of what's on offer. I would have liked a few more things in the apartment such as a toaster, egg cups, saw knife etc. but what was there was OK for a few days. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Nice shower.