Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel good access

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Clean hotel and room. Well equipped and furnished. Stayed in early January and the heating obviously on in the hotel but very hot in the apartment. There’s no air conditioning to cool the rooms so had to leave windows open and as is on a main road was rather noisy. Bed was comfortable in the bedroom, but sofa bed was very hard in the lounge but easy to use. Also would be great if you could put high safety latches/chains on the door. My 3yr old thought it was funny to open the front door and escape into the corridor in the night - if we hadn’t been awake to hear her she would have got locked out and we wouldn’t have know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very convenient for airport, metro and Zenith area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le bugue france

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We have used this hotel before. Our room was more comfortable, spacious and better than our last experience.
4 out of 5
by IA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room, receptionists were helpful and welcoming! Pool pretty small and needed more sun loungers but still nice to have the option!
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hote was very comfortable and clean. Very convenient for trip to centre of Toulouse with trams and metro within ten minutes walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Clean comfortable modern and spacious

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Lovely modern spacious accommodation with free parking and close to airport. Quite far from bars and restaurants but public transport links were close by although we did not use it. Only french tv available for evening entertainment without travelling..still great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice in a good location

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great value, happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
great location, only 25 mins from the airport and the downtown city centre accessible by tram, metro and bus spacious room with separate kitchen