Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

The Hotel was okay for a short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: The decor, the lighting and the access.
Location: The location wasn't great. If you can afford taxis then I suppose it's okay but not a well lit location in the evening. Single females take note.
The Hotel is slightly off the beaten track. It was okay for me on a one night stop over but I wouldn't have wanted to stay for much longer. I definitely would not recommend this to a female staying alone. The staff on reception and the evening security guard were the only members of staff I had any contact with. All the staff were very nice and polite. The hotel appeared to be clean, my room was clean but it did seem a little tired. I didn't use any of the facilities so can't comment on the restaurant and the pool was closed at this time of year. (October). A 10 minute walk to the tram was fine during the day but a little uncomfortable at night. There is an Aldi store next to the hotel which was handy if your trip is self catering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulou se

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hôtel approprié pour un court séjour. A Toulouse
3 out of 5
by chafik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claude

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent accueil Disponibilite du personnel tres appreciee quand on ne connait pas Toulouse Tres bon rapport qualite prix
4 out of 5
by Horacio

Muy buen hotel-residencia.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien! en trasporte publico esta cerca del centro historico, hay que tomar un bus y luego un tren pero todo es rapido menos de 20 minutos. Tambien hay un tram pero hay que caminar, las personas que trabajan 5 fueron amables en el comedor y en recpecion, pero 2 de recepcion no tanto. Pero hay que recodar que estamos en Francia, donde el servicio no es el mejor del mundo. lo malo es que no hay aire en la habitacion, si hace calor :( no hay mas que dormir con calor pues no hay ventilador tampoco. Tip adicional: comprar aguas en el hotel del frente salen a 1 euro, hay un supermecado cerca aun sale mejor.
5 out of 5
by Raul

El calor casi lo arruina todo...

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bueno. Un poco trasmano para encontrarlo. Nos dieron una habitación mayor. Único problema , NO cuenta con aire acondicionado en las habitaciones, y nosotros estuvimos durante una ola de calor. Sería conveniente un pequeño plano de cómo ir al estacionamiento y tomar el metro y/o cómo salir a tomar la autopista. La piscina excelente , aunque sin reglas sobre juegos en ella , zambullidas , etc.ú
4 out of 5
by Amélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Un personnel désagréable et de mauvaise foi.je n'ai pas été contente de l'accueil et du service.
4 out of 5
by geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très agréable et très propre

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellentes prestations pour un prix très abordable !! Agréablement surprise par la propreté et la grandeur du studio, on s'y sent comme à la maison.