Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ok hotel, but quite far from the central city

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Good price, free parking and free wifi.
Cons: It needs a bit of a spruce up and maybe to serve the full menu in the restaurant.
Location: The location is quite far out of the city - I did not see much to do nearby - I drove to attractions locally.
The hotel was clean and friendly. It was a bit rundown but for the price was perfect. The free parking was much appreciated. It has an Ibis kitchen attached, but on the Friday night that I was there they were serving only a reduced menu. I only wanted the charcuterie platter, but it was unavailable. I would not recommend opening the windows as there are lots of insects - I had to change rooms as my room was full of bugs - but I think that they came in the window, rather than being there already. Free wifi was a huge plus as well.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Muscat

find somewhere else

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
grumpy reception,
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Volmerange les Mines

Comfortable and welcoming

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We are regular guests of this hotel as we have family and friends living nearby. It is always clean and in good condition, the staff are friendly and efficient and the free parking close to the motorway and metro make it easy to access. Of course, we LOVE the super comfortable Ibis beds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Luchon

Ibis

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
small but clean room. The beds are great, very comfortable. Close to the metro, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maisons Alfort

Hôtel très proche de l'université

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Proximité de l'université Personnels agréables
Location: Néanmoins concernant le quartier, pas le plus accueillant de Toulouse. Important, prendre à gauche en sortant de l'hôtel, sinon visite de cité !!
Nous avions besoin d'un hôtel proche de l'université et d'un tarif compétitif. Parfait avec un personnel très agréable.
5 out of 5
by guido

vicino all'autostrada

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
L'hotel è perfetto se dovete dormire lungo un tragitto di affari o per un trasferimento. E' vicino all'autostrada , comodo con parcheggio e silenzioso. Di sicuro non è giusto per una vacanza
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Annick TSIOPOULOS, Hotel Management
Signore, Grazie per i consigli che hai lasciato il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che vi sia piaciuto il vostro soggiorno e spero di rivedervi presto. Cordiali saluti Clemente Ibis Toulouse Université
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels