Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Yasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
No 24 H reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Bonjour Toute l'équipe du Nemea constellation vous remercie pour votre commentaire Nous espérons vous accueillir prochainement Cordialement Emilie
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Good hotel close to the city center

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the aeroport and the city center with bus and subway. Sauna, hamman and fitness very appreciated. Very welcoming and smiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Hi We thank you for your comment We hope to welcome you soon! Best regards Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Please avoid....

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: front desk
Cons: start from scratch
Location: nothing nearby
This place was horrible. Smelly, unclean, and zero services. There is a small un-stocked kitchen where you must do your own dishes or face a 23 euro/hr cleaning fee.... All the dishes were dirty to begin with .... Sweet receptionist, but that was it !!
1 out of 5
by Philip from Atlanta, GA, USA

Not for Airport Transit Hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We thinking stay in hotel near the airport, but this one totally the other side of the airport. is not convenience. no shuttle. when we arrive after 8PM, reception close, no food near by. even we can not get water from the vending machine as it was empty. The room looks different from on the web. We need to spend for Taxi go to hotel and out from hotel. Very not convenient for some one who transit for the airport.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Nemea Appart’Hotel Toulouse Constellation - Review

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, clean and spacious. Very helpful and friendly staff. Not ideally located for eating etc. but other than that very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Appalling situation

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel looked dirty and was in an industrial area.
Location: Nothing to do, only one bus which went to the outskirts of Toulouse.
We were dropped off by taxi and found the hotel was shut from 12-3 and then realised that we were totally stranded in the middle of an industrial area for 3 hours. We understood from Expedia that this was close to the airport but the taxi fare was 28 euros, so not that close! Looking at the building it was pretty grim with filthy windows etc. so we cut our losses and managed to catch a bus to the closest Metro and then stayed in another hotel. I really should receive a refund for this. I will never trust Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Locked out, departed early

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very little
Cons: Change the staff and operating philosophy
Location: none
This large hotel closes between 1200 and 1500, leaving new visitors who do not know about this out in the rain. The bedroom was poorly furnished, the bathroom sparse and breakfast primitive with key items such as orange juice empty by 0800. We checked out after the first night, but with no refund for the pre-booked second day.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Clean and functional

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and functional hotel close to Airbus.Very good value