Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Gillian

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Toilets smelt of urine made stay feel umcomfortable
4 out of 5
by p w

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was an overnight stay before a flight from Blagnac. This accommodation was entirely suitable for this. Spacious accommodation, no hassle, and no noise.
2 out of 5
by Vishal from Pune

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
I was fooled, I paid around 59 Euros and got the worst room , worst service and problems, behaviour of the staff was also arrogant.
3 out of 5
by patrick from Los angeles

Dirty

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was really small and not confortable at all ! The pillow was dirty too , burk ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 1, 2010 on Hotels
With a friendly staff to attend us during our check-in the process was very smooth with very useful information. The hotel room was very bright and comfy, except the fact that there was no fan or air conditioner to beat the heat of the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Park & Suites Confort Toulouse - Tournefeuille

Posted Jun 16, 2010 on Hotels
The Park & Suites Confort Toulouse - Tournefeuille is a good modern hotel offering basic comfort and a clean bed/living/dining room as well as a bathroom. The room is small for 2 people. There is a free car park which is locked at night. It is not easy to find the hotel in the outskirts of Toulouse unless you have a detailed map of the area. There are some small signs but they are for "Résidence hôtelière" rather than the name of the hotel. If you want to visit Toulouse you have to take the métro at the Basso-Cambo station which is quite a distance from the hotel and not that easy to find either. You can park for free provided you buy a métro ticket. It takes 20 minutes toget to the centre of Toulouse, but it's worth it as it is a most enchanting town. Next time i go to Toulouse I'll try to find a more conveniently placed hotel. This hotel is for people who want to stay in Toulouse for a week or longer (ie: students/business people)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento basico

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: El tamaño de la habitacion, el personal y la ubicacion
Cons: Valdria la pena renovar las instalaciones
Location: Esta en un pueblecito muy cerca de Toulusse, muy tranquilo ycreca de la montaña
Apartamento de buen tamaño aunque con lo mas basico para pasar el día
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et confortable
4 out of 5
by Feraud from Lyon

halte retour de vacances

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
belle résidence , avec un radiateur et moquette abîmé et pas chambre salle comme des commentaires précédent que j'ai pu lire .
5 out of 5
by Ludovic

Cool appart

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Très bien et très pratique On peux tout faire sur place