Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic apartment - more for business than holidays.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Basic, clean room and some helpful reception staff. No wifi throughout stay and no prewarning of this. Would not have booked without wifi so felt very misled Hotel seems geared up for their Bistro rather than paying guests. No snacks at the poolside, even in plastic cups. Housekeeping staff are too keen to clean rooms with no respect for lie ins or check out times. Incessant knocking. It seemed we were fitting in with staff routines rather than vice versa as the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney ,Australia

Close to Centreville of Tournefeuille.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: For us the location was excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bathroom sink and cupboard was some what tired and the kitchen could have had some basics like salt, pepper etc.
Location: It is close to the town centre
It was our first time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed the convenience of the location as it was only 1.3 kilometers from our family members house. The grounds and gardens are very well kept and the pool was excellent, also it was quiet and peaceful .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Need to arrive before 8pm at weekends as reception closes then. We arrived later and found envelope attached to reception door with all the info we needed.
5 out of 5
by Andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Perfect Hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ask for a main floor room and patio to the garden
Full kitchenette. View of garden. Really quiet. Comfortable bed. Nice folks at reception. Lots of TV channels. Great bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Germany

Well worth the money.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: It has English speaking staff, a swimming pool, and good security.
Cons: The only opportunity for improvement is 24 HR Lobby, or a key drop off. Other than that, I definitely go back there again.
Location: Quiet suburb - not much different from Coral Gables, Florida.
I like this place. It's in a good location, away from the center. The rooms are more like apartments with a kitchen and a refridgerator (full size). The grounds are like someone's back yard, and yes, it has a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Timppa from Finland

Pretty nice hotel without A/C

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel itself is pretty nice. Area is very nice but rooms are already a bit oldish. A big minus is that there is no air conditioning, so I wouldn't recommend this during June-July-August at least. Kitchen comes with only 2 set of plates, forks, spoons, etc. So if you are more than 2 peoples, you might face some issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BA from Glasgow

Convenient but needs to upgrade on cleanliness

Posted Sep 26, 2011
A strange smell in the room but other than that satisfied. Would go back when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

Fine business stay

Posted Apr 2, 2011 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable, quiet. Onsite restaurant serves good meals at very reasonable prices.