Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Lovely hotel midway between Calais and Provence

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and dog friendly too. Michelin starred restaurant, although I felt the meal was rather overpriced for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location for visiting St. Philibert

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, and excellent restaurant
Cons: If the parking lot was paved, the roller bag would stay clean.
Location: The hotel is located a few minutes walk to the abbey of St. Philibert. I can visualize using the hotel as a base for exploring greater Burgundy.
The hotel has an excellent restaurant. The rooms are very comfortable. It is within a few minutes walk to the abbaey of st. Philibert.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from Warwick

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
a short but great time there - the restaurant is out of this world !
5 out of 5
by I P

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good overnight stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stopover Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent dinner in 1 star Michelin Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient stop over

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
We were stopping off on route to Calais from Nice and it was ideal. A short walk down the back streets took us to some lovely streets, bars and restaurants and the river, all a real surprise and made the haul home an extension to the holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: l'amabilité
Cons: restaurant!
Nous avons du up-grade notre chambre et payer 149E. Ce fut très bien en qualité/prix. Au restaurant,si les mets étaient délicieux,nous avons du renvoyer à la cuisine les plats principaux,la bavette étant trop bleue et le poisson froid...L'accueil de la réception fut parfaite et le service agréable.
4 out of 5
by Claude

A 2 pas de l'abbaye

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Idéalement située pour une halte entre Lyon et NANCY, TOURNUS, terre de tradition bourguignonne , saura répondre aux attentes légitimes de culture et gastronomie
4 out of 5
by philippe

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
arrivée 23h , départ 05h30 , pas eu l'occasion de profiter d'autre chose que du lit ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant, appartement confortable

Posted Jan 7, 2017
De passage, nous avons apprécié le confort et la chaleur de la chambre et salle de bain.