Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Slim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisse

Porte ouverte!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location: En bordure de la grande route avec bcp de passage !
L'entrée de la chambre par la porte fenêtre depuis une terrasse sur la photo du site était prometteur ... sauf qu'elle donnait sur le parking et le passage de l'accueil. - si on voulais fermer la porte fenêtre , on devait fermer le volet complètement et donc être dans le noir ou dormir avec la "porte" qui ne tenait pas fermée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carina from Broby

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel med gode værelser og udenomsarealer. Manglede dog muligheden for at lave lidt kaffe/the på værelset eller have noget at drikke på køl. Al mad og drikke købes på hotellet. Wifi fungerer kun i receptionsområdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noora from Helsinki

Kaunis ja mukava majoitus

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Kaunis ja viihtyisä hotelli, ihanat huoneet, terassi, piha ja uima-allas. Hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Hyvä aamiainen. Erinomainen valinta Provencessa autolla reissaavalle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Kongens Lyngby

Okay hotel, fin restaurant, men bestillingen svær

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fint ophold. Men bestillingen gik ikke så godt, da jeg lavede en dobbelt bookning som ikke kunne ombookes. Da det endelig lykkedes bar antallet af personer forkert og det kom til at koste os dyrt :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lyndy from London

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, cut place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely place lovely people

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The accommodation was lovely, clean, well decorated, with gardens and a swimming pool, we were all very sorry we only had one night there, I think all of our party of 7 would have liked a longer stay. Food was also excellent and nice not to have to go hunting for a restaurant after a long day sightseeing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillip from mattapoisett

Perfect cheap stop.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Can't complain as it was so cheap. Only get what you pay for. Small clean room and bed. Next time Id order the pizza rather than the set 3 courses. Food not great. But was easier than going out I guess. Perfect location to get us out of Grasse on way to gorge du verdon .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emmanuel from 69440

Bon

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité prix. Juste un bémol sur le lit qui manque légèrement de confort. En revanche rien a redire sur le service et le rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels