Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and not just for golf addicts!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a superb location. Stunning room with large terrace and spacious bedroom with separate living area. Large well appointed bathroom. Beautiful grounds and lovely infinity pool. Service was top class, in particular the staff at the concierge desk - Michael and Eladia and Matthew. They made us feel that we were really special guests and nothing was too much trouble for them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful hotel and gorgeous location but it is extremely expensive -breakfast 46 euros per person and ok dinner with very slow service for 4 cost 458 euros! theres nowhere nearby to go so we ended up driving to nearby villages for breakfast -fayence is lovely- or paying for expensive taxis -70 euros return- to try and save some money! while we loved it here this did spoil it for us.
5 out of 5
by jaime from Albany, New York, USA

Wonderful time at Terre-Blanche

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
My family, consisting of five people had a wonderful stay. The grounds are beautiful, the service is exceptional, the kids club for my 3 year old grandson was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Superb and relaxing retreat

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Facilities, golf, food and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
The suites are extremely comfortable. Great restaurants and wonderful staff. Both golf courses are exceptional. Overall a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by Andres

Off-season delight in Provence

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay on the off-season. Nice heated pool on a chilly day. Lots to do in the middle of Provence. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by David from London

Lovely hotel in beautiful location.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, beautiful pool and views. Good base to explore the beautiful countryside. You need a car to get around but there are stunning views to be had in nearby villages. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad Saad from Lahore

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort. One of the best hospitality I have seen. I travel a lot and I have never seen such staff in any hotel. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by claire c.

perfect location, great rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Loved staying here before I went to work in Cannes for the week. The rooms were spacious and of a high quality. The bed was so comfortable and the linen excellent. Plenty of toiletries. Loved the fact that the TV had so many UK channels as I could watch Royal Ascot! Dinner on the terrace was excellent and the fillet steak was so tender. I would suggest that the pool restaurant could be re-done and extended onto a terrace area as it was very dark and not inviting. The gate opening and shutting was annoying. Overall higly recommended and will be back.
4 out of 5
by Shierley from New York

Comfortable stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is comfortable, has everything you need. staff is responsive and tries to accomodate everything you need. ground is beautiful but location a bit out of the way from everything else.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Maryland

Beautiful!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a beautiful setting in the mountains. The rooms are beautiful, and the grounds are as well. Everything about this place was awesome. The food at the restaurant was the best that I had on my vacation, and that was at the "casual" restaurant!