Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ARGENTIERI from Loire

Toujours aussi magnifique

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
C'est la deuxième fois que nous venons à Terre Blanche et nous avons encore été très satisfaits cette fois-ci. Les enfants sont vraiment les bienvenus, mention spéciale au Kids Club. Les 2 piscines sont superbes, le personnel "aux petits soins", le restaurant Le Gaudina très bon mais un peu cher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres accueillant

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: autour du spa, le personnel tres disponible et ouvert. Le prix est totuefois un peu trop eleve pour la prestation
Cons: des points de detail dans le service qui font bizarre dans un 5* Mais c'est aussi le charme de cet endroit, la perfection piuvant etre tres froide
hotel tres accueillant surtout pour le spa et le personnel, site exceptionnel, un tres bon moment
5 out of 5
by jaime from Albany, New York, USA

Wonderful time at Terre-Blanche

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
My family, consisting of five people had a wonderful stay. The grounds are beautiful, the service is exceptional, the kids club for my 3 year old grandson was superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxusresort an der cote d'azur

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Die Suiten und Häuser sind sehr luxuriös ausgestattet. Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit
Cons: Greenfee für Resortgäste sollte günstiger sein. Frühstück mit zu wenig Auswahl. Weiteres Spezialitäten-Restaurant im Resort wäre sinnvoll.
Location: Durch die Lage an der Cote d'Azur sind Ausflüge in die nahen Städte Monaco, Nizza, Cannes und an die Mittelmeerküste sehr einfach möglich.
Sonne tanken und Luxus genießen in einem der besten Golfresorts in Europa. Ausflüge in die nahen Städte Monaco, Nizza, Cannes und an die Mittelmeerküste. Die beiden Golfplätze sind in einem Top-Zustand und sind sehr schön und anspruchsvoll angelegt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Superb and relaxing retreat

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Facilities, golf, food and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
The suites are extremely comfortable. Great restaurants and wonderful staff. Both golf courses are exceptional. Overall a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by Andres

Off-season delight in Provence

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay on the off-season. Nice heated pool on a chilly day. Lots to do in the middle of Provence. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by David from London

Lovely hotel in beautiful location.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, beautiful pool and views. Good base to explore the beautiful countryside. You need a car to get around but there are stunning views to be had in nearby villages. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Et fantastisk hotel med al den service man kan ønske sig. Hotellet er 5 stjernet og jeg synes det lever op til forventningerne. Værelserne er 2 værelses rækkehuse. Meget ugenerede med egen terrasse. Der er et fantastisk pool og spa område og mange aktiviteter som er gratis. Personalet er meget serviceorienteret. Ophold på hotellet kræver dog i et vist omfang at man har bil, hvis man vil ud i området. Eneste lille anke er WIFI som ikke fungerede godt nok. Men alt i alt et meget anbefalelsesværdigt hotel.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad Saad from Lahore

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort. One of the best hospitality I have seen. I travel a lot and I have never seen such staff in any hotel. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by claire c.

perfect location, great rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Loved staying here before I went to work in Cannes for the week. The rooms were spacious and of a high quality. The bed was so comfortable and the linen excellent. Plenty of toiletries. Loved the fact that the TV had so many UK channels as I could watch Royal Ascot! Dinner on the terrace was excellent and the fillet steak was so tender. I would suggest that the pool restaurant could be re-done and extended onto a terrace area as it was very dark and not inviting. The gate opening and shutting was annoying. Overall higly recommended and will be back.