Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, PA

Nice location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I like the cleanliness of this hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is in a good location, close to Walmart and there are also restaurants close by.
Central location for when I visit my fiancé. We stay there every other weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very quick check in. Very pleasant staff. Cleanest hotel we have stayed in in a very long time. Congratulations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, equipment, design of the rooms.
Cons: Just right for the rpice.
Nice hotel, very clean and complete room facilities. Everything works.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodside, NY

Model hotel yet terrible noise resistance

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We picked the hotel based on the review. It's newly built or renovated and things do look great when we checked in. Yet if the sleep is interrupted few times at night then everything else does not matter. We can wake up by the next door guest laughing(trust me that me & my gf are not very sensitive person so with small noise we have np to sleep well). One can even hear toilet flush noise from other room. Since we cannot blame other guest, not that we have the right to, so we can only blame the hotel. I think they did not construct well to resist noise, that's all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lock Haven, PA

great motel at the price

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I thought this hotel is excellent...room was attractive, great bed, fridge, good breakfast, good location, and great staff.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Cleveland

A decent place to stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is fairly basic, but a decent value. Some of the staff weren't very sharp, and for a relatively new facility it was surprising how many things didn't work (air conditioning in one room, microwave in another, etc.). The rooms were nice enough except for one thing - there are no lamps or soft lighting of any kind, just harsh florescent bulbs that run the length of each section of the room. That doesn't sound so bad until you try it!
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Aultman, Pa

Perfect Stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
we had a queen suite, the room was so clean and comfortable. Our stay was relaxing. Hotel was quiet and the staff were very friendly. Everything was quit nice. More than what we expected. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evan from Oakmont, PA

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A quite nice room for a few dollars. Cordial staff, decent breakfast, comfortable accommodations. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels