Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Our experience was excellent. The staff was friendly. Easy check in and check out. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by paradiseinntowanda@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff. Come back and see us again soon! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you visit again in the future. Have a good day!
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice new hotel. Very disappointed that when we booked the hotel in early spring there was no information that the pool was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay overall

Posted May 23, 2016
My stay was very relaxing. The hotel room was very clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful when I needed anything. I was disappointed the pool was closed. There was also a weird siren going off outside one night at 1:30 a.m. It sounded like a weather warning, but I'm sure this is a rare occurance. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Towanda

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, spacious
Cons: Pay attention to the food served at the end of the week. We would not eat the breakfast there again.
The hotel was spotless as well as our room, which was very spacious. However, the food on Saturday was stale, the yogurt was out of date. The coffee was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Short stay only thing I would change is night time front desk staff who didn't like her job
4 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week!
5 out of 5
by Tomika from Albany

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future. Have a great week!
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My week long visit with my Family

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay the hospitality was GREAT. PRICES were great. Had a very nice complimentary breakfast. Son enjoyed the gym. They were ALL ready to assist anyway they could.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay with us. I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.