Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Gambier, SA

lovely view

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: beautiful view from my window
Cons: how about putting couple of those single serve butter squares in the fridge next to the milk? i missed having butter on my toast in the morning. LOL
Location: beautiful spot up on the hill. Shops close enough to walk to even though the climb back gave you a bit of workout! Difficult if you're not used to it.
I was instantly greeted with a warm smile as I arrived at the motel. I felt very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Only had an overnight stay, but the room was comfortable and clean. Staff were helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great motel at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The location is great, the rooms are very clean and the internet is very very good which is not always the case at motels I find.
Location: Climb Castle Hill. Swim in the pool. Walk to the Strand. Walk down into the city.
I've stayed here a number of times. I like the location and the staff are very friendly as well. I can see Castle Hill out the back window and the ocean from the front deck - pretty nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Close to the city.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The location is convenient. The staff were excellent and very helpful; especially as I had to cut short my stay to return home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Meticulously clean and very comfortable room one block from the ocean in the lovely little town of Seaforth which a short drive to Hillsborough National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mackay

Was a good last minute option

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Was definitely better than we thought as we booked it last minute for one night close enough to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Isa, Qld

Nice motel. Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very clean motel and a few minutes walk to CBD. Great pool. Motel has everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Barker Western Australia

Clean, close, comfortable.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Everything about our stay was wonderful. The location, the room, the staff, the amenities and the price. Fantastic value. Highly recommended. EXCELLENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: wifi was not reliable
comfortable. had all the necessities. staff were helful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Wotif
The room was adequate, clean, great location, very helpful staff