Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Check in was easy and flexible. They have activity tours to Batur mount which is a must. Food was not as good as we expected it always arrived cold. Staff enters our villa a proper permission. Best part by far was the hotspring private pool we stayed at the pool for hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close this Hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience ever!!
1 out of 5
by roland from Paris

A ne pas conseiller

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel considèré comme luxueux mais qui ne l'est pas du tout Aucun entretien, Hotel dégradé,infesté de mouches, crasse dans les lavabos stores défectueux , toilettes du lobby immondes affichage des chambres et des directions comme des panneaux publicitaires Restauration pitoyable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feriens største skuffelse.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tilbragte to nætter, og kunne straks konstatere at det var et hotel med meget larm og byggerod pga af støbearbejdet,vinkelslibere og mange arbejdere som slæbte byggematerialer. Servicen var dårlig, personalet virkede urutinerede og der var ofte fejl i vores madbestillinger. Prisen pr overnatning er urimelig høj iforhold til standarden. Jeg vil aldrig anbefale hotellet til andre.
2 out of 5
by John from Melbourne

A very disappointing experience...very over priced

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
A very over priced hotel...I would not stay here again...at $170A for a night, it was a huge disappointment... I would not recommend this place to anyone... The breakfast was awful, the coffee was even worse... A very disappointing time...
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Guam

Dated, dirty, and infested with flies

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, the hotel lobby smelled bad. There were flies everywhere. Our room was tidy, but not clean as far as the floor and the bathroom. The Jacuzzi wasn't working and there was a sign about the fly infestation. Then we realized the door wouldn't lock, so we requested another room. It was in the same condition, but it took hours to get there so we decided to stay. The bed was comfortable and the TV worked as did the hot water. There were no other tourists at the hotel, just locals. There was a party at the hot springs and tons of food trash, which wasn't cleaned up until the next morning. The flies were unbearable. Even though I paid for two nights, I was told the second booking never came in so I'd have to pay again. I knew I was being scammed so I left.
2 out of 5
by Damien from Macau

bizarre

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit bizarre qui se voudrait luxueux mais qui a l'air abandonné et peu entretenu. Les piscines de la hot spring sont super et on peut partir pour le mont Batur a pieds depuis l'hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place & nice staff But private pool and room not clean!
5 out of 5
by Diana from Vancouver canada

Picture perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
We got an amazing deal on this fabulous hotel, after bikin the volcano this place was exactly what we were looking for! The room was large, clean & the hot spring infinity pool was outstanding. Highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Beds very comfortable. Hot spring pool was amazing. Gardens & landscaping really beautiful. Wished we stayed here longer
Cons: Lukewarm shower
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Amazing; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely;