Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
この度は当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。これからもお客様にご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同サービス向上に取り組んでまいります。またのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
この度は当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。これからもお客様にご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同サービス向上に取り組んでまいります。またのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Single room size is bigger than most hotel rooms in Japan where there is hardly any space to move around. Well maintained and the price is very veey good. Breakfast is a bit dissapointing considering its price. Overall a great stay and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Koichi

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
この度は当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 当ホテルでは、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Taiwan

Great business hotel in Toyama

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 4 nights attending a conference in the International Conference Center across the street. It's in a great location not far from the Toyama station. No complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very convinient location.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Convenient location. Good service. Little bit communication inconvenience with English, however acceptable. One very well English speaking woman front desk staff was very kind and attentive, I am so thankful for her service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Linda from Hawaii

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful.They also had English speaking staff which made it easier to communicate. They upgraded us to a higher floor which had a better view of the castle and also came with a massage chair. Their breakfast was very tasty and had a wide selection of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do it again.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly service. Decent breakfast. Glad we stayed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mr.sinn from Bangkok Thailand

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service and communications.