Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by kenneth from leeds

excellent hotel, great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great location on the river 2 mins walk from the town. Friendly helpful staff, very comfortable classy room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Werner from Medebach

Kurzurlaub

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Weihnachsmarkt
5 out of 5
by Gisela from Bonn

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt zentral und ist ideal für Wanderungen und andere Unternehmungen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in great position.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. We returned for an extra night because we liked it. Nice food in the restaurant too.
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell trevlig personal

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell i mysig miljö
5 out of 5
by Maria from Herrljunga, Sverige

Stort och komfortabelt familjerum, prisvärt

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Familjen med två föräldrar och söner på 18 och 16 år reste runt i Europa och detta var första anhalten. Mycket trevligt,(onödigt)stor familjesvit till rimligt pris. God middag och frukost (inkluderad) samt trevlig personal. Den unge kyparen från Tunisien talade helst franska(!), vilket vissa av oss bara tyckte var roligt. Lugnt och behagligt läge med utsikt över Mosel, mycket angenäm vistelse.
4 out of 5
by Morten from Nittedal

Koselig hotell i Moseldalen

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fikk en stor og luftig leilighet på toppen av hotellet. Koselig familiedrevet hotell med god frokost og restaurant med god mat. Sentralt beliggende i sentrum av Traben
4 out of 5
by Jette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels