Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice city hotel. Recommended for both business and leisure trips. Doorman and breakfast service could be little more professional but the staff was very friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Staff is helpful and breakfast is satisfying. Also location is central.
Cons: Parking facility.
Location: City center and near all attractions.
The stay was good and room service was prompt. Breakfast buffet was full of different foods and spaceous. Hotel is clean. Parking is free but awkward ( difficult to go in and to leave and is located in a narrow allay). Communication with staff is difficult ( i.e. English is poor). I probably will stay in the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel , hot rooms

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is probably the best in the area with regards to class and location. Our stay was comfortable , the only down point is the air conditioning system which is controlled by the main system. That means hot rooms at night ! My advice is to choose a room facing the street , because the ones facing the lobby smell like smoke and extremely hot. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay. Right in the middle of the downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Bei der Expedia online Buchung angebotene Zimmerausstattungsmerkmale (2 separate Betten plus Schlafsofa) wurden nicht erfüllt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, Calif.

Nice hotel in the heart of Trabzon

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, Hamam bath, fitness center, pool, good breakfast
Location: Shopping, parks, nice restaurants, tours conveniently available
The Zorlu's location in Trabzon is ideal. Many tours begin from in front of the hotel, or very nearby. Staff was polite and friendly and the buffet breakfast was delicious (and extensive). Even though the Zorlu is smack in the heart of Trabzon, and located on a busy street, our room was quiet and peaceful. And the fitness center/Hamam bath is very nice. Services (hair salon, cafe, etc) are over-priced, but the price of the room + breakfast is excellent. We had a terrific experience and would definitely stay there again. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel goooood

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel goooood
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by صالح السلوم from الرياض

تكييف سيء

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
الفندق مرضي إلى حد ما، ولكن للأسف التكييف سيء جدا، الغرف والممرات حارة، قدمت شكوى لإدارة الفندق بهذا الشأن، بالنسبة لموقع الفندق فهو في مكان مزدحم جدا وممرات ضيقة جدا، حتى ولو كنت في الدور العلوي ستسمع ازعاج السيارات والناس، فلا أنصح بالسكن في هذا الفندق.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels