Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonoma county

Great front desk person!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Bed a tad too firm for my taste, but that is just my taste. One flaw: only a single thin blanket on the bed meant that I had to rely on the noisy (as per usual in hotel rooms) heater to stay warm. A second blanket would have lead to better sleep, but that seems to be the trend these days. Front desk staff person, Kimberley, was exemplary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Staying in Tracy for work I’m a best western kind of guy and like catching cougars at the casino near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Good value for traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, good security and had an exercise room with weights and aerobic equipment.
Cons: Bed was adequate only.
Location: Location is good for mid state traveler. Not aware of recreational advantages.
Good location for traveling or working the bay and Sacramento areas or if traveling north and south. Reasonable mid range eateries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Better option than Manteca.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel Smell
Location: Restaurants, Mall, movie theater
Convenient location, we were there for a one night stay for a soccer tournament.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I hope next time your stay is more enjoyable. Hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Clean and just what we needed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel room was clean, and the ac worked great. Only thing Is, I've stayed at other best westerns before and there breakfast was better then what this one offered. But, overall it was fine, it was just what we needed for our one night stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you for providing us with feedback on you most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and will be using it to better improve our services.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by FRED

lumpy beds are here

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
bed was lumpy, didn't sleep well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Location: Great location with good freeway access and a nice choice of restaurants in the immediate area including a Costco for gas.
Business meeting in Livermore. Perfect stop before arriving in city the next morning. Can recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations we hope to see you again in the future.