Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The cleaness has a lot of room for improvement the room key never works I need to ask the concierge to open every time I need to enter to the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Hate this hotle

Posted Oct 2, 2017
One of the dirtiest hotles i have ever seen i will not recommende it. Don't waste your money. No more again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Horrible

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Picture on website was not what the rooms look like they are HORRIBLE! Toilet ran all day floor squeaks, furniture stained security bold busted off Comforter stained & front desk said they were giving Us the best room available. Not! Walls had stains bed uncomfortable I asked to change the comfort that had. Big yellow stain never was changed !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our first night that I stayed there I was dissapointed, didn't like the room they gave us, cause it smell like sigarret, carpet looked dirty and the bed was small with ugly sheets. Called customer service and complaint..the second day it was absolutely what I expected to be much cleaner and a big bed, clean blanklet's, I was defetly happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was very dirty I got a move three different times from my room The TV was not working the toilet keep flushing all night the shower was plugged stink like smoke and I asked for non-smoking overall was really dirty the carpet was dirty stunt really bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Terrible! Hotel staff was not helpful when reported issues such as outlets didn't work or room wasn't cleaned. Went to ask for additional towels on our second day and was told I had to wait for them to check in a guest that showed up after me and for them to finish cooking. The room smelled bad and there were cockroaches in the room.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Avery

Trash Hole

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We have been living in SoCal for the last 3 years so when my boyfriend found a job in the Bay Area we booked a few rooms in different areas to check out the city and look for places to live. We were greeted with "if you smoke we3d in the room we will charge you $100"! I get that it's a non smoking room but he could have said no smoking in the room. I felt weird by his tone like he was being prejudiced and didn't want us there. (I am black and my boyfriend is white). I told him we don't smoke we3d so that won't be a problem. The door to get into the building was broken and unsecured/ unsafe. The hall was dirty, needed updating, hot and stuffy. When we got into the room I took pictures of everything so we would be charged for something we didn't do. The carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in months. The room, the entire hotel, needed updating. It seems like the maids were lazy and cut corners in cleaning. The worst part is there was feces in the corner. My bf thinks it was rat poo but it looked too big for rat feces. The fact that a maid supposedly cleaned the room and did clean it is insane. They gave us another room that didn't have rat feces but still was a little run down. The bed was pretty comfortable. All in all it was over priced for a rundown motel and I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by diego

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
the TV did not work, broken outlet covers, it was dirty around the TV, and the shower stall got flooded and would not drain after taking a shower