Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a handy location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Good hotel would recommend if wanting somewhere in a handy location on way from San Francisco to Yosemite, good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The hotel is nice friendly when checking in. Like that the hotel is near the freeway and gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Clean rooms good place to rest

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean rooms and great staff. Nice place to stay when on the road in the Bay Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Good clean stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very clean room, and staff was helpful. Glad to be able to stay in a clean, safe place that I could relax, and enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tracy

Very pleased

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Receptionist was very friendly, came in with full soccer team and the stuff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Our stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good Hotel. Clean.nice staff.Only thing is that it woould have been nice to have a couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
All fine. Thank you. The staff was friendly, the room was ready early, the breakfast was good. Very smooth process altogether.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merced county

Nice place and was right next to soccer tournamen.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Breakfast was good and great service . It has a nice pool and large eating erea . The beds r very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view???

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel is next to a gas station in a dusty field. It is old and the decor is very outdated. Nice pillows and the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable Hotel, Great Price

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Cost, breakfast buffet and free wifi.
Cons: Fixing the water heater. The air conditioner was also somewhat noisy; we needed to put a pair of shoes on there to stop the vibrating noise.
Location: There are plenty of fast good places nearby. This is good for visiting family or business -- there's nothing around to do as a tourist destination.
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and their breakfast buffet was above what we've found at other destinations. The only complaint was that the water in our shower only ever got to warm -- it never got hot. They are about to undergo a renovation so maybe that will get fixed. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay and the price was really good.