Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Sky, MT

Awesome hotel in every way.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Loved our stay and will DEFINITELY be back next time in Tralee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The staff at this hotel were fantastic. They were always ready and able to help in any way they could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Affordable luxury, with delightful nooks and variety of sitting rooms made it an absolute pleasure to stay here. Wish I could have used the Nadur Spar
Staying before going to a family wedding nearby, it was very comfortable and a lovely place to get ready for a special function. Having a later check out time was very convenient for us. Shame I couldn't get a Spa appointment for the short time I had there; maybe next visit?
5 out of 5
by IVAN

Good to be back.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Another great night at one of our favourite hotels. We had an excellent dinner in the Hotels new restaurant Restaurant 58. Staff and service superb as ever. We shall return !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class in all respects.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: First class in all respects.
Cons: No
Location: Much to explore and visit. Not a beach location.
Beautiful hotel set in superb gardens. Excellent room and food. Lovely area to explore.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

My favourite hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for just 2 nights but we're made so welcome and had such a great stay we wished we could have stayed longer. The staff were super and everyone was so friendly. The room was clean, fresh and relaxing. Meals were great and they catered very well for my Gluten-Free allergy. Thank you all for looking after us so well. I've stayed on business in the past but wanted my wife here on this holiday occasion to celebrate her birthday & enjoy the facilities of this 1st rate hotel. Dining in the elegant Restaurant 58 was superb! Thank you all for a wonderful visit. Look forward to staying with you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Fantastic wedding venue!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fab stay! Massive room, very modern bar, lovely location for a wedding, reception area a nice starting point. The food was lovely and staff very quick and helpful. Staff the following day were very friendly and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Among the best hotel I have been so far. Quality price ratio is great
5 out of 5
by ALANNA

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel to stay at, friendly staff, clean rooms and very good spa facilities. Free upgrade made it all the better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cork Ireland

Very nice hotel with lovely garden

Posted May 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Its old world charm beautiful furniture and gardens
Location: Very close to large shopping centre, petrol station, garden centre with restaurant, and lovely scenic wood for walking and cycling
Very restful ideal location away from noise and traffic ideal for those who want to relax and yet are near to all amenities of the town and the surrounding countryside and scenic mountains and sea.