Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Bellissima esperienza

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Facile da trovare, a pochi chilometri dal mare e detiene una posizione strategica per i paesi più carini della costiera amalfitana. Personale squisito, camere pulitissime e confortevoli, porteremo sempre un bel ricordo. Se dovessi ricapitare di nuovo sicuramente tornerei molto volentieri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Ottimo B&B, molto comfortevole in posizione strategica e personale veramente cordiale ed alla mano. Lo consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gennaro from Livorno

Piacevole sorpresa a Tramonti

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ho prenotato in questa struttura fidando sul giudizio degli ospiti che mi avevano preceduto, è una struttura ben organizzata, le camere sono confortevoli e arredate con gusto anche se spartane. Antonietta, la proprietaria è simpatica e loquace, pronta a soddisfare le curiosità e le esigenze degli ospiti. La colazione è più che abbondante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwen from USA

Fantastic views.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed forc2 days the room was really nice,comfy bed. The lady did not speak much English but we worked it out. We road to the hotel was very very steep and narrow. Room had a small fridge. What was very good it was a very short drive to the Almalif coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luigi from catanzaro

soggiorno a san giovanni rotondo

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: facilità del parcheggio. pulizia della camera.
Cons: lo spazio comune magari dotato dei quotidiani e di una televisione.
Location: vicino al santuario in posizione strategica.
ampio parcheggio. check in sufficente. portiere di notte gentile ed educato. stanza ampia, pulita e confortevole. bagno pulito e funzionale. spazi comuni sufficienti. colazione più che sufficiente. rapporto qualità/prezzo molto buono. da ritornare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay !

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Very nice "homely" hotel . Good value and very nice owner .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Montreal,Canada

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
very clean hotel with an awesome view of surrounding mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elena

Wonderful gem situated high in the mountains

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Very sweet, small hotel situated in the craggy nooks of the mountainous region. Not too far of a drive up the winding steep streets from the Amalfi coast town of Maiori (about 20 min drive). Do use the directions from the owner, as it is very detailed and a must! The owner, Antoinetta and her family keep it clean and hospitable. It used to be her grandmother's house years ago and is now refurbished and modernized. The room we had for our family had a king size bed and a bunk bed. Very roomy for all of us. Breakfast every morning on the terrace overlooking the many vineyards and lemon trees that dot the mountains. Goats of the nearby farmer right next door are heard bleeting. The restaurant nearby (there aren't many as it isn't really a town) is excellent, serving its own wine and local cheeses and meat (rabbit, beef among a few) and of course pizza of all varieties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sosnowski

Zdecydowanie polecam

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Witam, Byliśmy na wyjeździe typowo turystycznym. Pensjonat niezwykle przyjazny, czyściuteńki, zmiany pościeli i ręczników co 3 dni, codzienne sprzątanie, w pokojach lodówki codziennie uzupełniana woda, łazienka jak na zdjęciu. Śniadania kontynentalne ( czyli na słodko) ok - prosisz o dodatkową kawę, jogurt czy mleko - no problem. Przyjaźnie nastawieni właściciele - tylko włoski język - nie miało to wpływu na komunikację. Dojazd do najbliższej plaży - 6-10 min krętymi drogami. Jedyny minusem jest dojazd słabo oznaczony wjazd i bardzo stromy podjazd. Z Rzymu zjazd z autostrady Neapol - Salerno - na na Angri ( zjazd bezpośredni jest dopiero budowany) W Angri wpadamy od razu na znak Tramonti w lewo i należy jechać prosto przez kilka kilometrów i po prawej stronie wypatrywać skrętu na Costiera Amalfitana mały brązowy kierunkowskaz w tle budowana estakada.Na górze rozjazd ( przy knajpie ) na Ravello, Amalfi w prawo i na Minori w lewo - skręcamy na Minori i zjeżdzamy do stacji benzynowej Q8 - jeszcze kilka zakrętów i po lewej stronie na rozwidleniu dróg należy wypatrywać przystanku autobusowego za którym bardzo ostro w lewo i ostro pod górkę do parkingu przy starym kościele - osobiście nie polecam wjazdu bezpośrednio pod pensjonat - jest ostro Po drodze trzeba sobie kupić coś do jedzenia i picia lub nastawić się na ponowną jazdę samochodem aż do Minori i z powrotem. Serdecznie polecam było super! Żadnych dopłat ! Tylko gotówka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cris from Tampa, FL

Good Value in Amalfi Area

Posted Jan 12, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: no wifi, dangerous driveway
Location: way up on a hill, remote locale
The hotel was hard to find and has an outrageous driveway...do not attempt in the dark! The room was sparse with simple Ikea-like furniture and hard beds but clean and it was inexpensive for the area. Beware, owners do not speak any language other than Italian so it is impossible to change a reservation, (we tried!) but they were very accommodating on-site and lady who runs the place is very pleasant. Breakfast is simple and continental, a good alternative to expensive options in Amalfi or anywhere on the coast. No working tv channels and no wifi in room as advertised.