Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Sitio limpio y cuidado. Atención estupenda. Habitación limpia, cómoda y acorde a las expectativas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with Challenging climb

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay and the owner is phenomenal in her attitude and service. The only thing you need to be aware is that it is not easy to find as Google maps doesnt do a good job in taking you there and there are too many stairs from the parking lot so be aware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano e Kampala

Posto incantevole, Proprietaria Gentilissima

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: position, staff and cleanliness
Location: the place is in the Amalfi Coast outback, it is easily to reach but from there you can easily reach the Coast.
Me and my ugandan girlfriend Eva stayed in this B&B for one night on February Everrything was nice, the position on the Amalfi Coast outback it is very calm and nice. There is a nice terrace with a good look! and the coast it is only some kms from there. The room was good and clean and also the bathroom. And the owner was very very very homely and kind: we wrong the date and arrived a day before but she prepare our room kindly. Then in the morning she brought us breakfast directly at the room. See you soon, Emanuele e Eva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Bellissima esperienza

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Facile da trovare, a pochi chilometri dal mare e detiene una posizione strategica per i paesi più carini della costiera amalfitana. Personale squisito, camere pulitissime e confortevoli, porteremo sempre un bel ricordo. Se dovessi ricapitare di nuovo sicuramente tornerei molto volentieri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Ottimo B&B, molto comfortevole in posizione strategica e personale veramente cordiale ed alla mano. Lo consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
by Gennaro from Livorno

Piacevole sorpresa a Tramonti

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ho prenotato in questa struttura fidando sul giudizio degli ospiti che mi avevano preceduto, è una struttura ben organizzata, le camere sono confortevoli e arredate con gusto anche se spartane. Antonietta, la proprietaria è simpatica e loquace, pronta a soddisfare le curiosità e le esigenze degli ospiti. La colazione è più che abbondante.
5 out of 5
by Gwen from USA

Fantastic views.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed forc2 days the room was really nice,comfy bed. The lady did not speak much English but we worked it out. We road to the hotel was very very steep and narrow. Room had a small fridge. What was very good it was a very short drive to the Almalif coast.
4 out of 5
by luigi from catanzaro

soggiorno a san giovanni rotondo

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: facilità del parcheggio. pulizia della camera.
Cons: lo spazio comune magari dotato dei quotidiani e di una televisione.
Location: vicino al santuario in posizione strategica.
ampio parcheggio. check in sufficente. portiere di notte gentile ed educato. stanza ampia, pulita e confortevole. bagno pulito e funzionale. spazi comuni sufficienti. colazione più che sufficiente. rapporto qualità/prezzo molto buono. da ritornare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay !

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Very nice "homely" hotel . Good value and very nice owner .
5 out of 5
by Mike from Montreal,Canada

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
very clean hotel with an awesome view of surrounding mountains