Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent host

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Had meal in lagoon resteraunt which was excellent.then on to traditional irish night
5 out of 5
by Nick

Great B & B, better service!!

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great B and B , solid breakfast, very friendly hosts , would stay again
5 out of 5
by Edel from Cork

Amazing place

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my stay at beach haven the staff were beyond nice so so kind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip Evans from Coventry

Very Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but I was made very welcome and the room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent and overall Beach Haven House represents very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice place. Avery and Naime (sp) are good hosts. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Roanoke, TX

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Owner was a gracious host and helpful with suggestions on what to see locally. We had two great breakfasts in our two stay stay. I would recommmend this B&B
4 out of 5
by MJ from Oregon

The owner could not have been kinder!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
This B & B is not on the beach. It is a very nice facility and the kindest man in Ireland runs it! He went so far out of his way to help us and make our trip successful and pleasureable! We highly recommend this B and B, but it is not on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service Very well run and clean.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
We Liked the Beach Haven House very much. Prices very fair and quality excellent. We really enjoyed out stay here. We were very happy with everything. The owners do a great Job. Highly recommend Beach Haven House. Great rates, Great Service, Great Stay.
3 out of 5
by Bgt Slattery from Co.Clare

noisy location

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
double room would still be too snug as a single. extremely stuffy. Our room at the front of the HOUSE [not hotel] was very noisy due to proximity of main road [Tramore/Waterford