Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good stay, comfortable, somewhat noisy

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helped with everything we asked. Somewhat more noisy than I’d like, but being right on the beach has trade offs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Across from beach

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel directly across from the beach. This hotel , in fact Nha Trang itself caters to Russians so language can be an issue. The hotel pool is in the shadows between four building and doesn't see much sun or much use. Complementary breakfast is plentiful but bland.
5 out of 5
by Hong

Ok

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Pleasure. Breakfast food below avagre poor taste
2 out of 5
by Dwight

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms we had where in the worst place right on the front of the hotel on the road and the traffic noise was very very loud all night long
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good value hotel, nothing fancy - but great price.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Wotif
Just needed a place overnight. Was cheap online. Close to the beach. Room was simple and clean with all that I needed. Other guests were really noisy - but no fault of the hotel. Breakfast buffet was disappointing as I got there late, and all the meat and good stuff was gone. But I ate lots of vegetables which was fine. Owners and staff could take some greater pride in the hotel. It's April now and the breakfast buffet room still has Christmas ornaments hanging from the roof and the main feature wall still says "Happy New Year 2017". But I only paid about US$40 online for one night, and I had a clean bed, hot shower and good wifi, so can't complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great location, near beach and night market

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Across street from the hotel is the beach
Cons: Upgrading and repairing the room condition.
Location: Very close to the beach just across the street. About 2 blocks from the popular night market
The front desk personnel need to be trained more on customer greeting and service. We stood in front of the check in desk over 5 minutes without recognition from the front desk personnel. Maybe we were invisible at that moment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugene from Kazakhstan

Nice hotel for undemanding guests

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Cons: English language comprehension was quite poor, and just one receptionist was good enough.
Location: Location was very good, many places to go around like markets, cafe, and an excellent new mall in just 100 meters.
This is really good three-star hotel for undemanding guests. But the rooms closer to the road are too noisy. Look for the rooms further from the main road if you want to sleep in the morning until a later time. Housekeeping also start too early and wake you up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

리셉션 업그레이드 필요.

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
리센션이 별로였다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

가성비 최고의 호텔

Posted Feb 25, 2018
예약 후 새벽 늦게 도착했는데 호텔에 불이 다 꺼져있어 당황했지만 카운터 뒤에서 자던 직원이 나와서 짐 옮겨주고 체크인 해줌. 영어로 소통 가능(아주 잘하진 않음) 슈페리어룸 바닷가 뷰 좋으나 소음 있는 편. 화장실깨끗 수압 괜찮고 방 넓고 바닥도 깨끗한 편. 가성비 최고의 호텔.. 옆에 쉐라톤 인터컨티넨탈 안부러움
4 out of 5
by Annica

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Bra Hotel och bra läge. Inte jättefina rum men helt ok. Frukosten var dock bedrövlig!