Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

A little pampering

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: See above
Quick check-in ahead of schedule. Clean , bright , spacious room with balcony with a view towards the beach. 3rd floor outdoor pool a wee bit cold since there isn't a lot of sun. Hotel has beachfront umbrella/lounge chairs free of charge. You can order drinks at the beach. Wide selection of breakfast choices which are replenished quickly. Staff at the breakfast quickly clean up your used plates. We also tried the spa and it was great. Friendly, professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach front hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Amazing hotel in prime position. Fantastic Amenities and very friendly staff. Rooms are very big and modern with great views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel and close to everything

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We stayed at the hotel during the typhoon and the professionalism of the staff during this time was outstanding! There wasn’t much to do because everything was closed but this hotel was amazing. Ann from reception was extremely helpful for trying to find us things to do. They went out of their way to make sure you were ok and we got an upgrade because our balacony was a little damaged from the typhoon. The quality of the hotel and rooms are amazing. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice size hotel not to big. Great location for town, night markets and beach. The staff are wonderful they couldn't be more helpful and caring. Rooms are a lovely size and nice quality fittings. Maids keep the rooms lovely. Beds are big and really comfy. The concierge and for staff ate so helpful and caring, really made us feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: website
Great hotel in a great location opposite the beach, great views from the balcony and very friendly staff. Breakfast has a great variety of foods. Over all a great hotel and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Amazing views, room and staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are the best. Got upgraded complimentary, permitted an extra bed in room (at cost) when our daughter decided to join us and helped us contact bus shuttle company to locate our briefcase which we left on bus! Bed very comfy, incredible bath, very quiet - no door banging or traffic noises even once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Every single member of the staff were super polite and accommodating. The hotel itself is also very well kept and clean, and it is in walking distance to the beach. I am a clean freak and was worried I wouldn't be comfortable in Vietnam, but everything was great here. Vinpearl and Skylight rooftop is also very close if you take a taxi, so it's an excellent location to be at. Lastly, the breakfast buffet surprisingly had a lot of options and was quite delicious for a buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beach front views

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Just one busy road away from the warm sea. Located right in front of Nha Trang beach, Novotel is a beach-goer's dream. Where the free beach chairs wait for you to lounge on and the friendly staff are waiting to great you. Food is decent and the buffet breakfast is a lifesaver for those who are too lazy to figure out what to eat. Walking distance to a lot of restaurant options and perfect for families!
5 out of 5
by angelene

My favorite in all of Asia

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Favorite hotel by far, as I was on a 7 week Asia tour. Wonderful staff. Clean rooms. Great restaurants. Western food. Right on the main tourist street