Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Everything and everyone was just wonderful Thank

Posted Apr 13, 2018
What an amazing hotel, with beautiful staff, beautiful facilities just wonderful. Could it fault this hotel a definite place to book. Great location Thank you for making our holiday wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Beautiful hotel with 5 star service

Posted Mar 28, 2018
We spent two weeks at Sunrise, the hotel was stunning, our room overlooked the beach and our daily breakfast was amazing. The staff were helpful without being intrusive. They helped us book tours, directed us on beach walks and market adventures. Their service was beyond our expectations. Thank you sunrise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

First trip to nha trang

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very friendly, clean...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2018
I found their incidental charges to be just short of extortionate the car hire for a short drive - the transit to the airport - etc MAVB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Amazing Hotel experience!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Everything about my three day stay in the Junior suite was fantastic... the staff were so friendly and helpful, the room and views were great, the pool area was clean and never really overly busy. Only spent a little time on the beach, but it was nice and quiet... we had a really early flight (630am), so the staff arranged a ride to the airport for us at 430am and even packed little breakfast boxes for us to take for the ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Hotel with a great beach view

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Staff are helpful and friendly, from front office, restaurant to housekeeping. Special mention for Long (front office) who recommended yummy seafood restaurant and even where to be sitted to get a good sea view. Tip: Request for renovated rooms. They don’t come with jacuzzi at balcony but are brighter overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
It was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Great service especially the sweet lady Nhien in the reception. She prepared a birthday cake for us to celebrate our friend’s birthday. We will stay at this hotel again if we go to Nha Trang next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The hotel is lovely and all the staff were absolutely amazing. The included buffet breakfast is excellent. The location of this hotel is wonderful - right on the beach and walking distance to so many restaurants, cafes and the beach.
4 out of 5
by Yat Ping Amy

Will certainly return

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are all good and kind and helpful even bellboys are very polite. Wifi is good too.