Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

scammed to take sty

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Was OK after first horrendous check- in.
Cons: Honesty would bring tourists
Location: Location was fine-- across the street from the beach.
Taken to 4 th. floor room. Laminate ceiling in bathroom falling down, water all over the floor also. Broken window, bed solid- not a mattress. Ocean view was roof with laundry hanging.when asked for a different room,was told place was full; next night could change. So left the key at the reception, got another room 3 doors down in a different hotel. Went back next a.m., and was given the room I saw in the photo when I booked. Shouldn't have a hassle ( or is it hustle!) like that.
2 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only good thing is the distance to the beach, but choose one of the hundred other hotels within the same distance.
2 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by chris from London

A basic hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Considering how cheap it was for my own room, it would be unkind to judge it too harshly. There was quite a lot of road noise, some construction work going on adjacent & no television reception at all, but it was still better than sharing a dorm in a hostel. Travelling solo means having to keep an eye on costs, but if I was travelling with someone I would spend a bit more money on another hotel.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheeper12 from Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
Had a great stay, girls at reception and in shop next door were very friendly once you got chatting to them. Room wasnt the Ritz but aircon and fan worked and it cost peanuts, exactly what we expected for price paid. Would stay again no problem. Dont expect too much and you'll be pleasantly surprised. The woman making bahn mhi on the corner, one block up should win a food oscar for best baguette. Superb.
3 out of 5
by Jens-Erik

Ok hotel til prisen

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fra hotellet skal du bare over gaden, og du er på stranden, jeg var der i jan. Der var overskuddet og regn i de 6 dage jeg var der. Alt står på der er mange russer i byen. Det var farligt at bade i vandet p.g.a høje bølger, der var rødt flag på stranden. Ellers ok hotel til prisen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre agréable, propre, bien aménagé, personnel agréable. Excellent rapport qualité/prix !
3 out of 5
by chi phi from Tp hcm

Trung binh

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Phong rong, vi tri tot, nhung phong khong duoc sach se, thiet bi ve nha tam xuong cap.