Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Good hotel just across the road from the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Good hotel with good facilities and great staff. The hotel catered to both western and Asian foods with a great barbecue drinks not so good at the barbecue though but good value for money.went on 4 island tour which was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Breakfast was pleasant and at a nice location. Room was large, and comfortably furnished. Nothing not to like. Conveniently located with respect to the beach, which is just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We had 5 nights here and everything was very good. Staff are very nice and friendly, beds are comfortable. The location is great, in the very center. The hotel is clean with good facilities. Love the swimming pool. Will definitely come back. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Dale j

Great views, Great room, Great service

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent on every level. Great views from every room. Try the chicken with lemongrass at the Red Onion on the top floor.
1 out of 5
by Douglas J

Old and in Poor Condition

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is older and is in terrible condition. It needs some serious upgrade investment. The room is tolerable but most of the other facilities are in awful condition. Breakfast was marginal - not the best. The pool is in poor condition, the fitness equipment looked so dangerous we did not use it, and the spa has been gutted and we're not sure if they're working on it. There were many other parts of the hotel in dis-repair. The lobby is deceiving because it's in good condition, but the rest of the hotel is not. The room did have a good ocean view but there is no balcony. The service was marginal. The room was cleaned okay but we asked numerous times to get the safe fixed and they never showed up. We would not recommend this hotel for a stay. There are many other hotels on the trip that are in better condition. If you want good beach experience then stay further south on the strip because the beach is deeper and has bars and restaurants right at the beach. Also the restaurant buffet is expensive by Vietnam standards. You can get much better options elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Tan

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
very bad check-in experiences when the first name on the reservation does not match with the name on passport.
4 out of 5
by Tan

good

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good Location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok but not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your writting , we ll improve quality of services everyday so that we can serve you better and better for near future.Thanks and best regard
4 out of 5
by Khuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels