Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Camilla from colchester'

Nice & clean

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
arrived late so reception was closed. I was given a code before hand to get in and the key was waiting for me on the reception desk. Very easy to find on my travel through and free parking close by as I arrived after hours. Nice and clean, with a decent breakfast on offer in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel but the room was very clean.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were meeting up with family so needed to stay in Tranas and that was the only hotel we found online. I think we were the only guests there! Room was satisfactory and was very clean. Breakfast was ample. It is right in the centre and you can park your car for free in the road. Other than that, there is nothing to write about...it was the most expensive hotel that we stayed in during our time in Sweden and yet it was the lowest star and the worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norrköping/ Söderköping

Trevligt hotell centralt och bra

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Rummen, personalen ( Annica) och läget. Det mest fantastiska var restaurangen BIZ i anslutning till hotellet som hade den absolut godaste maten vi äi
Cons: Lobbyn, Receptionen och Foajén var mörk även om den var trendig,så var det inte så inbjudande
Location: Flanera på Storgatan och besöka alla mysiga små butiker, gå promenader utmed vattnet
Weekend tripp till Tranås. Bra billiga rum med sköna sängar. Frukosten var god men grönsakerna och frukten torra och svampiga ( uppskurna långt innan servering och förvarade i kyl utan plast såg det ut som)
4 out of 5
by Helen

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Var här i arbete, men det var en trevlig Ort att besöka. Fanns det man behöver och en del restauranger att besöka. Ett stort pluss att flera matbutiker hade öppet mellan 06-23.
3 out of 5
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt men slitet

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt och vänligt bemötande. Rummet sliter men väl fungerande. Dålig frukostservice. Saknades påfyllning vid flera stationer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt och rent hotell

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett helt OK hotell. Eftersom vistelsen var under lågsäsong var det ingen större aktivitet på hotellet och gästerna var få. Dock tillräckligt bekvämt och rent och snyggt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Funktionellt. Bra centralt läge och helt okej frukost.