Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I love this place!! The staff are friendly and helpful, and always accomadating to what ever you ask or need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NYC

A nice hotel close to my representatives office.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Update lobby
Location: Location was close to my representatives office.
I basically just slept at this hotel. I was at meetings all day and entetertaining customers for diner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Feb 14, 2017
the Hotel was nice, the room was a bit stuffy and could be aired out, phone didn't work very well when pressing buttons so I would suggest new ones be put in. Also the heat and air is on a high and low system so very hard to regulate and had to get up in middle of night to adjust.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great that it's attached to the Casino (but)

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Like every CanadInns I've stayed at, it should be better. When we checked in there were two people at the front desk. One was checking people in, the other was pointedly ignoring everyone as she frowned over her work screen. The room was reasonably clean, with dust behind the door. A couple of towels were worn to the point that I would not have them hanging in my bathroom. They would have entered their new career as a rag. The internet was so poor it was unusable. When it worked it reminded me of dialup days. Often it did not work at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingrid

Great place to stay on Regent

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and well maintained. I did not enjoy any of the four pillows on the bed. They were all very hard and lumpy. The comforter was unusually heavy and I kept getting shocks are night from the dryness in the room. Every time I rolled over- which I did a lot- the sheets would light up and give me a shock. Wish I could have opened the windows to let in some fresh air but they don't open. Other than that the room was great. Nice sized couch plus two comfortable chairs. Free wifi and connected to a casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall ontario

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room great restaurant on site.
3 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Nice clean and good conveniences
Cons: Add a pool
Location: Good lots of shopping nearby
All good too bad there is no pool there though. Thanks.