Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Bello il palazzo ma molto trascurato! In camera c'era odore di muffa e la pulizia molto deludente!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Malta

Cheap Hotel with a great location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. When we arrived they couldn't find our booking but they gave us an apartment for 4 instead. WiFi didn't work from our room. Hotel is clean and staff are nice. Hotel is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raffaello from Firenze

perfetto

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Appartamenti davvero carini in zona centralissima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia from Lübeck

Schöner Urlaub

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lage des Hotels ist super,zentral gelegen.Der Service ist sehr gut,sind dort alle bemüht den Gästen die Wünsche zu erfüllen.Ausstattung der Räumlichkeiten sind sehr gut,man fühlt sich dort wohl.Dieses Hotel ist zu empfehlen,würde dort immer wieder gerne meinen Urlaub dort verbringen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Doskonała lokalizacja na Starym Mieście, blisko do Portu, plaży (choć tej mniej ładnej), tuż obok liczne knajpki. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna, bez problemu można się porozumieć po angielsku. Zarezerwowaliśmy pokój dwuosobowy bez aneksu kuchennego ale dostaliśmy trzyosobowy (aczkolwiek nie wiemy dlaczego). Minusem było to że wi-fi "łapało zasięg tylko w okolicy dziedzińca. Klimatyzacja natomiast działała bez zarzutu ale i tak mieszkaliśmy na parterze więc nie mogliśmy narzekać na wysoką temperaturę. Ręczniki wymieniane co 3-4 dni, sprzątane codziennie. Śniadania w formie bufetu od godziny 8 do 11. Dostępny ekspres do kawy, na śniadanie kilka rodzajów ciast, dodatkowo pieczywo, dżemy, płatki. Nie ma wędlin, sera żółtego czy jajecznicy tak więc nie każdemu może odpowiadać śniadanie na słodko ale było to ciekawe doświadczenie☺
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugues

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel très accueillant proche du centre

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Le personnel est au petit soin pour les clients. Très sympathique. A recommander franchement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Lincs England

Abita Appartamenti

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Our apartment had a mezzanine with a spiral staircase, which for us added character. We ate our buffet breakfast in a small courtyard.
Cons: From our point of view nothing needed to be changed
Location: See experiences
Hotel/apartment situated in older area of Trapani which suited us as we enjoyed exploring the narrow street, discovering churches and many other old buildings. The opportunity to eat out and experience the Sicilian foods was another delight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poissy

Hôtel très accueillant et sympathique

Posted May 17, 2015
L'appartement était très fonctionnel et pratique, la petite court centrale qui permet de prendre le petit déjeuner dehors est très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est également très copieux et avec des fruits frais. Cet hôtel est sympa !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels