Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alassio

Accogliente B&B vicino al centro di Trapani

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Situato a due passi dalla Torre di Ligny a Trapani, il B&B Ligny offre comodo parcheggio gratuito e si trova a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro/zona pedonale di Trapani. Camera pulita, con balconcino. Colazione non ricca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NA

Graziosa stanza difronte al mare

Posted Aug 9, 2015
A dire il vero non potrei consigliare questa struttura a chi è amante della comodità, andando in questo posto vi imbatterete in una stanza al terzo piano senza ascensore, bagno fuori camera, e non è provvista di parcheggio. La locazione ha una vista mare stupenda, la proprietaria e gentilissima, ma a mio avviso la struttura grava di molti lati negativi di cui bisogna tenere seriamente in considerazione.
2 out of 5
by andrzej from warszawy

ligny

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
Lazienki poza pokojem. Obsluga nie zna ani jednego slowa po angielsku. Reszta na 2+
4 out of 5
by Michael

Almost the farthest west point in mainland Sicily

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Wonderful comfort and cleanliness of room, personal service, tasty breakfast, and fantastic view of Trapani harbor, skyline, and nearby Erice. You are staying in a vibrant neighborhood with shops, apartments, fish market, churches, and restaurants. This is real life, not a tourist enclave--embrace it! Be aware that the two flight walk-up is in a building with 4 metre ceilings.
4 out of 5
by Herman o Gittan

Litet familjärt , Helt OK

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
Läget i Trapani var bra. De tre rummen var helt Ok. Frukosten som serverades av modern till ägarinnan var spartansk och varken mor, dotter eler mormor pratade särskilt bra engelska.
5 out of 5
by Xenia

Charmerende B&B lige ved havet

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
Vi ankom til Trapani klokken 01:00 om natten og stod af lufthavnsbussen ved havnen. At finde hotellet var ikke noget problem, og indehaveren havde tilbudt at vendte på os ved døren ved vores ankomst. Beliggenheden var rigtigt god, da hotellet ligger i et område uden voldsom trafik (så der er stille om natten), men lige ved siden af en havnepromenade (med restaurant og isbutik med MEGET lækker is), hvor der er masser af lokalt liv om aftenen. Hotellet er meget rent og fint. Det værelse, vi boede på, var ret stort - på trods af, at vi var tre af sted, hvilket krævede en ekstra opredning. Jeg havde læst i kommentarene herinde, at det ikke var sikkert, man fik sit eget badeværelse, men så vidt jeg kunne se, havde hvert værelse sit eget badeværelse. Ved to af værelserne skulle man dog gå et par meter (og ikke mere!) på gangen for at komme hen til det. Jeg så to badeværelser, og de var begge flotte og ret nye. Vores værelse havde balkon ud mod bjerget hvorpå Erice ligger, så udsigten var helt i top! Hende, der har stedet er meget flink, og selvom hun ikke snakker så meget engelsk, går hun langt med fagter og tegnesprog, for at få gæsterne til at forstå. Vi oplevede ingen væsentlige problemer pga. sprogbarrieren. Ved vores ankomst gav hun os brochurer om området på engelsk og forklarede os, hvor bussen gik fra osv. Morgenmaden var meget god, men var forskellig alle tre morgener, vi var der. Vi fik lov først at tjekke ud omkring klokken 12, selvom der stod klokken 10 på hjemmesiden.
4 out of 5
by Weddingguest from London

Lovely, peaceful, family run B&B

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Family run B&B with large immaculately clean rooms, comfy firm beds and fantastic views from the Trapani peninsular over the sea. My bathroom was a short hop down the hall (which was fine as I didn't even see the other guests who were staying) and was small but clean and functional with a great shower. Maria, the landlady, does not speak much English but we got by in a mixture of English, Spanish and pigeon Italian. Breakfast was simple and continental (coffee, croissant, yoghurt, juice, crisp bread and jam). They were really flexible on check out, as there were no other guests arriving that day, allowing me to leave my bags while I went for an explore of town before catching the ferry. The location is quiet, but there are a few restaurants within a couple of hundred meters, including a very nice pasta place, where I was looked after with exceptional care. The old town is a couple of blocks away – easy walking distance for shopping, coffees and gelatos. The B&B sends out an email before your departure, given helpful information as to how to get there and who you can contact to confirm your arrival time. They will also give you a map on arrival and recommend places to visit and go eat. Ask for a room with a sea view – it’s beautiful!
4 out of 5
by Martine

magnifique emplacement

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
Chambre avec vue. Accueil extrêmement sympathique. Emplacement génial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karina

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
Super charmerende B&B hotel med i alt 3 værelser. Vi har så heldige at få med eget bad og toilet. Hyggeligt at spise morgenmad i køkkenet med hotellets 4 andre gæster.