Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Сосновый кемпинг

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Территория и воздух конечно шикарные, но слышимость в номерах-такая, что ты слышишь все звуки издаваемые твоим соседом. Есть бунгало, есть номера. У меня был номер 3. Кровать жестковата. не буду рассказывать что душ-это крошечная кабинка а то что это никакой ни дождик, а просто трубка сверху и всё. Льет на тебя и ты ничего не сможешь с этим поделать. На завтрак подают и сыр и круассан и фрукты, но ничего горячего, лишь тосты. Персонал поможет чем может- мне расписание автобусов помогли узнать, например
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Friendly hotel space

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a great time on our honeymoon in the hotel, we received a nice bouquet as a welcome honeymoon present and everyone was friendly.we barely speak Italian but a lot of people where really helpful.nice breakfast too and animation around the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We stayed here for a few days on our way to Palermo. It's only a 5-10 minute walk to the beach, bars and restaurants. It's a really busy site at weekends, but nice and quiet during the week. Great pool!
2 out of 5
by Jairo from Brasil

Good camping, not so good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Its a nice place for Camping probably 4 star, but as a Hotel 2 stars is more than enough. Small room with miniscule bathroom. No beach services, they refer you to local private beach that you can drive or walk 800m. The beach is beautiful, but the hotel area needs improvement. Breakfast is 2 star and the waiter did not want us to eat because our names was not in his list. Even though we had a yellow bracelet that only those who stay at the apartment have to identify. Then I had to pick up the room key and show him and he still got all grumpy and complaining
4 out of 5
by Rose W. from Sicily

Nice location, great for a short stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
The camping area was easy to find, but the first room we were given smelled of cigarette smoke VERY BADLY. we were able to switch rooms with ease to a cleaner room. The amenities are nice for a short stay, we stayed for one night and the price was cheap as well. It is 10-15 min walking distance from the beach and there was also a nice pizzeria for us to eat at inside the camping area. It was relatively quiet around the time we visited, but the staff was very friendly and eager to assist us.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Denmark

Wonderful

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Stay was very nice. 5 starts considering price for value. Staff could speak better english though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly off peak

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Stayed 3 nights in March which is out of season but staff could not be more accommodating. Continental breakfast. Room cleaned & bed made every day. Even put heating on so room was warm when got back in eve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Ebookers
WLAN funktionierte die gesamte Woche nicht Badezimmer sehr eng Gutes Frühstücksbuffet Shop hat das Wichtigste Gutes und preiswertes Restaurant Keine Liegen am Pool trotz genügend Platz Parkplatz pro Zimmer Mühsame Fahrt zum Zimmer durch die gesamte Anlage 15min zu Fuss an den öffentlichen Strand
4 out of 5
by LUCIA from Varazze

Campeggio ma non solo

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura adatta per famiglie con bambini,immersa nel verde, vicina al mare...