Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the city centre

Posted May 14, 2014
Perfect to the city centre, everything is just around the corner, no need of public transportation and so on. Breakfast - typical Italian sweet, so one needs to get used to it but tasty and plenty of sweet foods, excellent juices. Like it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yve from Canada

Roomy apartment.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Difficult to find. Convenient location. Public parking is a distance from hotel. Breakfast was continental. Staff helpful. Roomy apartments. Shower needs curtain to avoid wet floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything, Trapani is not a big place so everything is in walking distance
Friendly staff. Somebody picked me up from the airport because late arrival which was a relief for me. The only thing was that my room's window was in front of the street which was nosy with people walking late at night on the week end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Jan 18, 2011
This hotel is in a great location and has a lot to offer for such a low price. Only issue is a hard bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very basic place to stay but perfectly situated

Posted May 16, 2010
The hotel is situated in a perfect place if you want to see the old Trapani, 5 minutes walk from the sea, surrounded by quiant small streets and beautiful architecture. The only thing which upset us very much was the view from our room on the top floor, which was some ruins of the building, what is more the window was so small that we could hardly see even that,and the room was dark all day long. By viewing pictures on the hotel site we expected something completely different. The hotel is very quite, you can feel friendly atmosphere, but we wouldn't go back to this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Das Personal beim Einchecken war unfreundlich und genervt. Bevor uns irgendetwas erklärt wurde, mussten wir erstmal zahlen. Die Sauberkeit ließ zu Wünschen übrig. Ich kann verstehen, dass Kakerlaken in südländischen Großstädten normal sind. Allerdings konnte man augenscheinlich erkennen, dass der Boden länger keinen Staubsauger oder ähnliches gesehen hat. Frühstück kann man getrost ignorieren. Alles in allem ok, wenn man wie wir kurz auf der Durchreise ist. Wenn das Ganze 30€ weniger gekostet hätte, hätten wir auch nichts anderes erwartet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Aug 19, 2016
la chambre était vraiment petite et il fallait monter au dernier étage sans ascenseur, mais petit déjeuner très copieux et le personnel disponible et aimable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Solo la posizione
Cons: la pulizia ed igiene della stanza, che probabilmente era chiusa da mesi e l'umidità era tale da avere addiritura bagnato il materasso del letto
Mi sono fermata solo una notte a Trapani, città che non conoscevo e che mi ha colpito positivamente è stata una scoperta!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Région Parisienne

Personnel accueillant proche du centre historique

Posted May 17, 2016
Appart sympa et bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander pour un sejour agréable a Trapani. Parking gratuit a une dizaine de minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso una notte alla Casa Trapanese il 7 agosto, prima di partire per Favignana. È stata un soggiorno piacevole. L'appartamento, due camere piu bagno era dotato di tutti i confort, aria condizionata, televisori e un piccolo frigo. Il personale é stato molto disponibile e cortese. Ci torneremo molto volentieri