Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Soggiorno per turismo buona accoglienza e disponibilita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mia from copenhagen

We felt at home!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
New, super clean, spacious, good location, wifi, tv, good bed, silent and with a little kitchen - were we enjoyed takeout and we made some pasta pesto. We payed for using the "carpark" of the hotel, but you could easely a find free parkingspace neaby and it seamed like a very safe area - which by the way had a free citywifi! We felt at home and would use it again anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul-Antoine from Paris

Hôtel correct sans charme mais propre.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, style moderne. Confort. Demander plutôt une chambre côté cour. Localisation sympa pas trop loin du centrE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roelof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio from Cuneo

Fardella Centrale consigliato!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato una sola notte e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti dall'accoglienza ricevuta. Le receptionist molto carine, disponibili e cordiali. La camera era una matrimoniale con cucina molto spaziosa, pulita, ben arredata e rifinita, insonorizzata dai rumori esterni. Il letto comodo. La location è risultata molto piacevole. Trapani è una città molto tranquilla e piacevole da visitare e consiglio a tutti di fare un salto alle saline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from aix en Provence

très bien

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Jolie chambre avec petit balcon et tout le confort clim TV câble et belle salle de bain. Accueil gentil, parking privé juste derrière l hôtel. Un peu loin du centre ville(15 mn à pieds). Pas de petit déjeuner sur place mais dans la pâtisserie en bas. Donc bons gâteaux mais pas de fruits,yaourts et salé. Bonne surprise :offert le premier jour. Trapani est une super ville très animée où nous avons eu le plaisir de nous promener.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Very nice hotel, modern, clean and very friendly

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel was easy to find, very well located walking distance to the center. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped with everything one would expect. Good value and will definitely stay there again next time I visit Trapani. Owner and staff were also very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jessica from usa

Perfect for early morning Trapani flight

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here before a flight out of Trapani. The bus picks you up literally at the front door and goes right to the airport. Super easy. It's a little tricky to find because the street numbers on Via Fardella don't match on the odd and even side and it's a little far from the centro storico, but there is a movie theater, quite a few bars, and lots of shopping right outside. Free wifi, mini kitchens in the rooms, clean large bathroom. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vlado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KellyAnn from Manchester

Excellent modern apartments & fantastic location!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at the Fardella Centrale and I would highly recommend these apartments to anyone wishing to visit Trapani. The apartments are very modern and have all the essentials you will need for your stay. The staff are very helpful and the location is perfect. The apartments are located on the bus route to and from the airport with a very handy bus stop located directly outside. The centre where you will find the bars and restaurants is a few minutes walk away. Even closer you can reach the beach where you will find a fantastic beach bar and sun loungers which is beautiful in the summer time. The harbour is a little further walk but you can walk all along the coast of Trapani from these apartments in less than an hour. There are also many lovely clothes shops on the doorstep along with many shops selling fresh bread, croissants, cakes and ice cream. There is also a few large supermarkets nearby where you can pick up bottles of prosecco for 3€. The apartments also have a small kitchenette if you wish to cook in but this really isn't necessary as bars and restaurants are very reasonable.Trapani is a beautiful place to send a lovely break with friends and family and I will definitely be returning in the future.